£219.99*

Reviews on

Xlander 700 Men's All mountain Skis - Yellow

4.55 / 5 38 ratings
35 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    wed'ze Xlander 700 ski

    I have been skiing on off for 10 years, 1 week ski holiday per year, decent level skier, love off piste to piste with plenty of variable conditions, these are forgiving skis, good turn radius light and easy handling. Great at this price! Recommended!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Skvělá lyže pro mírně pokročilé

    Moje první zkušenost s all-mountain a jsem nadšený! Lyže krásně drží i v rozježděném sněhu,takže se nemusíte bát na českých střediscích. Ani těžší jedinci (90+) se nemusí bát opřít.
    Jen snad není úplně ideální na velké řezání carvingu,ale to se od tohoto typu neočekává.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dobre lyze

    Skvele lyže na rozjazdenu zjazdovku, pre mierne pokročilých

  • Man
    +60 years old
    19 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pistenski Allmountain Xlander 700 Herren gelb

    Ich habe den Ski 1 Woche lang gefahren und ich bin mit ihm zufrieden. Es ist ein guter Ski.
    Das Preis - Leistungsverhältnis ist in Ordnung.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Toller Ski!

    Ein toller Ski! Auch bei höherer Geschwindigkeit läuft er ruhig. Macht sehr viel Spaß!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Muy buenos esquís, fáciles de usar.

    Tuve la oportunidad de probar estos esquís hace dos días y aunque soy principiante me fueron de maravilla. Son fáciles de manejar y se comportan perfectamente en todo tipo de nieve en pista. Me gustaría probarlos fuera de pista donde supongo que también se comportan muy bien.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    els meus nous X-lander 700 1000% pisteros

    No m'imagino millor tria per pista. S'agafen perfectament amb gel, neu pols, trepitjada o com sigui. Tenia por de no poder esquiar pel genoll i l'edat i sorpresa! Giren sols, el control és més que fàcil i només cal gaudir. Fora pistes no respon bé, però ja tinc una edat...

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Volvamos a disfrutar del esquí All Mountain

    Divertido y tremendamente Ágil.

    Perfecto para iniciarse en el munto Out-Piste sin dejar de tener la esencia del esquí tradicional de pista; Fácil de manejar, girar y de DISFRUTAR!!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Giros cortos fáciles

    Usados 2 veces el mismo fin de semana. Los encontré muy cómodos de manejar, ligeros, en giros cortos responden muy bien. Recomendables.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 December 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski WED'ZE

    Bon produit. Bonne accroche dans les virages et bonne glisse.

HAUT DE PAGE