£14.99*

Reviews on

Women's skiing baselayer top Freshwarm Neck Red

4.72 / 5 98 ratings
98 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazing baselayer

    I love this base layer. Have used it when I went skiing and when running in the cold. I didn't need to use the head and face protector but I like having the option to use it if it is really cold.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very good design but bad fabric

    Hi Decathlon Team! I love the design of this product, very useful and practical both for ski and winter biking for protecting the head and face. However, I agree with Adelaida's comment that the fabric is not great. As i is synthetic and not antibacterial it keeps the sweat in the fabric and it really doesn't smell good, even after just one use, which for a daily use it's not good.
    Mara

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Příjemné

    Příjemný materiál ,při sportu funguje jak má, sem spokojená.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    05 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kapuzenshirt, warm

    Ich trage das Shirt zum Kajakfahren - es bietet ausreichend Bewegungsfreiheit und Temperaturausgleich. Bei Kälte und Wind bringt die Kapuze angenehmen Schutz.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spitze

    Im Skiurlaub getestet als Unterwäsche und ist echt spitze. Die Kapuze hält das Gesicht und den Nacken Top warm und friert im Gesicht auch nicht ein.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comoda y calentita

    Camiseta muy cómoda, calentita y la capucha viene muy bien debajo del casco los dias de viento frio y ventisca.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    24 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Es perfecta

    Es exactamente igual a la imagen de la página , la talla es la quebrada requería y el material de 10 ... justo para lo que la compre además es un color genial ..

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Es lo que yo esperaba

    El haber incorporado allas intermedias está muy bien

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Intiko para skiar super bien

    De buena qalidad, muy transparante y našta te caliente

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Imprescindible para días fríos de esqui

    Es perfecta para días muy fríos ya que la capucha se puede poner debajo del casco y ayuda a protegerse.

HAUT DE PAGE