£79.99*

Reviews on

WOMEN'S FREE 500 YELLOW SNOWBOARD/SKI JACKET

4.52 / 5 54 ratings
51 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great jacket

    Quality and fit are spot on.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great jacket

    Great ski jacket with long body and relaxed cut, so useful off the slopes as well.
    Perfectly warm and very waterproof (skiied two days in heavy rain with no leaks).
    Good variety of pockets but could have done with a really large mesh inside one for goggles or gloves.
    Ventilation zips worked excellently on the one day I misjudged the temperature and wore too many layers.
    I couldn't fit the hood over my helmet, but to be fair I didn't try very hard.
    Also, considering how many people I saw in Decathlon jackets (in France), no-one else had this one!
    (I have the purple version)

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    14 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bunda

    Jsem maximálně spokojená :-) Bunda teploučká, pohodlná. Moc doporučuji :-)

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    06 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Splnila očekávání

    Bunda ma příjemný delší střich s vnitřním zapináním kolem beder takže nikde neprofoukne. Zatím jsem ji měla jen v mírném dešti a nepromokla. Uvidíme jak obstojí na horách. Zatím maximalní spokojenost.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tolle Jacke!!

    Für einen tollen Preis eine sehr schicke funktionale Jacke. Viele Extras .Klasse Verarbeitet und super Design. Freu mich schon, sie bald einzusetzen.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sehr bequem

    Ich hatte mehrere Jacken zur Ansicht bestellt und die Wahl ist auf diese Gefallen. Gut finde ich, dass die Lüftungsschlitze nicht unter den Armen sondern davor angebracht sind. So wirken sie super. Ich habe nicht geschwitzt, als die Sonne beim Skifahren auf einmal rauskam.
    Das Ärmelfach für den Skipass müsste etwas weiter nach außen versetzt werden. Ich musste oft meinen Arm verdrehen, damit der Liftpass erkannt wurde. Das war lästig.
    HIlfreich wäre auch, wenn die Kaputze abnehmbar wäre. Da fast alle Skifahrer mit Helm fahren, bin ich sicher nicht die einzige, die die Kapuze nervt.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Jacke!

    Tolle Skijacke! Schön warm und Ultra leicht und bequem!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    19 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Funktionell und richtig schick

    Ich bin mit der Jacke sehr zufrieden. Sie ist funktionell und trotzdem schick. Die zahlreichen Taschen sind praktisch. Sie ist warm und atmungsaktiv. Ich bin rundum zufrieden.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super tolle Jacke

    Die Jacke ist richtig toll. Habe Sie schon bei sehr kaltem Skiwetter angehabt und nicht gefroren. Entspricht voll und ganz meinen Erwartungen. Tolle Farbe, tolle Verarbeitung. Nur zum Empfehlen.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Top*****

    Preis-Leistungsverhältniss super kann von der Verarbeitung und Qualität mit teuren Marken mithalten.Wind- und Wasserdicht, gute Verarbeitung.Guter Schnitt angenehmer Tragekomfort.Grösse passt wie bei regulärer Grösse. Absolut perfekt.

HAUT DE PAGE