£39.99*

Reviews on

WOMEN'S FREE 300 TURQUOISE SNOWBOARD/SKI TROUSERS

4.35 / 5 105 ratings
98 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great for playing in Scottish snow

    Kept me warn and dry when out with the kids sledging/ igloo and snowmen building in Scottish Highlands. Usually size 14. Xl (16-18) was a better fit with room to layer under. Lovely soft material, lightweight to pack and loved the colour.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ok

    Good product

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Salopettes

    Uncomfortable

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Madam,

    Thank you for your feedback. Would you be able to send us more details about why this pair of trousers was uncomfortable? Were there points of pressure on certain areas of the trousers, was it linked to the zippers in different areas or was the fit wrong?

    Please feel free to return or exchange these trousers in your nearest Decathlon store or by contacting our customer loyalty team.

    Have a nice day,
    Tea

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    11 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent quality. Highly recommended.

    Very nice trousers.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    22 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    This is for my daughter for skiing in Feb .

    Very good my daughter Loves them , and it is her fav colour. I like buying my sports wear from there too.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    lyžařské kalhoty

    Spokojenost, neprofukovaly. Přijemný pocit i po celém dni lyžování. Ocenila bych kšandy. Na mojí postavě občas sjížděly.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ...

    ...

  • 40-49 years old
    06 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Preis-Leistung stimmt

    Tut was sie soll auch bei -18 Grad,
    Innenfutter mit Skiunterwäsche ok

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 April 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Genial calidad/precio

    Adecuados casi para cualquier día de buena práctica en la nieve, buena impermeabilidad permitiendo libertad de movimientos.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    02 April 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Completo

    Muy buena sensación térmica, cómodo y buena impermeabilidad.

HAUT DE PAGE