£259.99*

Reviews on

WOMEN'S AGIL 900 WHITE ALL-MOUNTAIN DOWNHILL SKIS

4.53 / 5 19 ratings
18 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    06 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ideál na české sjezdovky

    Tvrdá, ale pružná lyže, která skvěle drží stopu a nezradí ani na ledové plotně. Ideální na české sjezdovky, s ráno tvrdým a odpoledne měkkým povrchem.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Stabilní a stylové lyže

    Lyže mají krásný design a na sjezdovce jsou nepřehlédnutelné. Ocenila jsem jejich stabilitu a snadnou ovladatelnost. Nejlépe se mi s nimi jezdilo na čerstvém neurolbovaném sněhu a odvedly skvělou práci i na lehce rozježděné sjezdovce. Vzhledem k tomu, že jsou tyto lyže měkčí, pružnější a širší pod botou, dokáží si lépe poradit s nerovnostmi na sjezdovce.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Doma na každém povrchu

    Stabilní lyže kterou jen tak něco nerozhodí. Těžiště téměř uprostřed lyže ocení hlavně ti, kteří nechtějí vyvíjet moc energie a užít si jízdu. Lyže si poradí i s rozjezdenou sjezdovkou.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buena respuesta en bangs

    Buen comportamiento a final del día cuando la nieve esta convertida.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Esquís ágil 900

    Genials, muy estables en velocidad, fácil en el giro gracias al rockero delantero y trasero.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    test Aspen

    bon ski polyvalent
    très bonne réponse à l'appui
    ski facile à prendre en main

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    26 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super skis !

    Utilisés une semaine dans les Alpes. J'avais des skis de débutants avant ( Dynastar) et je voulais progresser. Ces nouveaux skis accrochent très bien sûr la neige damnée , sont bien stables en vitesse et sont même faciles dans la poudreuse.! Très satisfaite, j'ai bien progressé !

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    High test 2017

    Accroche parfaite. Réel plaisir de glisse. Le cadeau de Noël :)

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    High test 2017

    Merci pour l'accueil personnalisé, la gentillesse, l'attention et le conseil

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good all-rounders (Rock on snowboard tour 2017)

    The snow had become very sticky and heavy with ice on the top slopes, and almost zero visibility when I tested these skis but their manouevrability meant I could correct a lot of bad moves and survive skating over ice and plunging into waist deep heavy snow. So I was very fond of these little saviours by the end of a personally very testing run!

HAUT DE PAGE