from
£3.99*

Reviews on

WEDZE SIMPLE WARM WOMEN'S TROUSERS

4.27 / 5 346 ratings
319 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 December 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bit Disappointed

    My wife was disappointed when top elastic stitches/thread came out just after using couple of days.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Sir,

    I am very sorry to hear about the inconvenience caused by your purchase. I will send your feedback to our product managers so they can work on improving this product.

    Please feel free to return the pair of simple warm trousers to the Decathlon store nearest you or to contact our customer service. We will gladly exchange this faulty item or give you a refund.

    Thank you for your feedback,
    Tea Djumisic Market manager DECATHLON

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 February 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality. Fit as expected

    Excellent fit however could have had bigger waist band. Other than this an excellent product. Have since purchased addition pair

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 January 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best buy

    Best buy a must for horse carers

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    14 January 2015
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Simple warm pant exactly what was required

    Surprisingly not bought in a sporting vein but for an elderly lady to wear under trousers!!... Comfy and easy to put on .. Just the job.

  • 19 February 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super soft and very comfortable

    I have used these pants for a few years and I find them really good value for money. They have a very good fit and they wash well. They keep you warm as well!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    02 November 2015
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super

    maximálně spokojena

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 December 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sehr angenehm zu tragen

    eine leichte und warme Unterhose die man unter jeder Hose tragen kann, habe gleich die ganze Familie damit eingedeckt

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    11 November 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Leider sehr kurz

    Leider ist die Hose sehr kurz. Ansonsten warm und gemütlichlich

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    11 November 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Skiunterhose

    Ich würde diese Skiunterhose immer wieder kaufen... Gute Qualität... Und das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt auch.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 October 2015
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Warm, guter Sitz, aber ziemlich kurz

    Ich habe mir gleich mehrere bestellt, getragen werden sie bei mir unter der Jeans beim Reiten (Westernreiter, und wir tun uns immer schwer winterfähige Reithosen zu finden). Die Nähte drücken zum Glück nicht, die Bewegungsfreiheit ist gegeben, und bereits jetzt in der Übergangszeit halten sie schön warm, trotz morgendlich- frischen 1-5 Grad draußen.
    Allerdings, und das ist Jammern auf hohem Niveau, da die Hosen für diesen Einsatzzweck nicht geschaffen worden sind, sind die Hosenbeine wirklich arg kurz. Bei mir mit 1,72 m Körpergröße und normalerweise Hosenlänge 34 enden sie mittig der Waden. Heißt also, dass der untere Teil des Beines eben doch wieder auskühlt. Und beim Reiten rutschen sie dann noch weiter hoch und enden auf Kniehöhe. Erstaunlicherweise stört das nicht, die dort zusammengeschobene lange Unnerbüx drückt immer noch nicht, aber es wird doch ein wenig frisch an den Beinen. Das war ja nicht Sinn und Zweck der Sache. Im Kombination mit laaaaaaaangen Socken (also Kniestrümpfe, die auch Englischreiter benutzen) kann man die Situation ein wenig retten.
    Ich hätte mich sehr gefreut, wenn die Hosenbeinlänge angegeben gewesen wäre, dann hätte ich das schon deutlich besser abschätzen können, dass die Teile mittig der Waden aufhören.
    Trotzdem für den Preis unschlagbar!

HAUT DE PAGE