from
£17.99*

Reviews on

WEDZE FIRST HEAT WOMEN'S SKI PANTS - WHITE

4.38 / 5 197 ratings
178 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Trousers

    The size of them are not anywhere near what it says on them

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Mrs. Gilday,

    Thank you for your review. What exactly do you mean by the size was nowhere near what it says on them? Were they too big? Too small? If you can send us any further details about this pair of trousers, it would be very helpful to work on creating better products in the future.

    Thanks for your feedback,
    Have a nice day,

    Tea DJUMISIC DECATHLON

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Review

    These were a good price and good quality - I would definately buy from First Heat again. They are also still in good condition after a week of skiing!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    good price

    I purchased the trousers thinking that they were white, but they are light grey, so no good for our daughter who wanted white ones. No where in the description does it say the colour unless i missed it . They went back.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great price!

    Surprisingly warm trousers as they are fairly light! Very good fit, comfortable to wear! My other half and I both own a pair (male/female version) and we are both very pleased!

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    15 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Günstig und gut

    Hält warm, sitzt gut. Bin zufrieden

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gute Passform und Qualität

    Schöne Warme Skihose, gute Passform und die Qualität

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super schöne Hose

    Passt perfekt...

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    09 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sitzt und passt perfekt

    Ich bin Zeitungszustellerin und bei jedem Wetter draußen. Die Hose hat bis jetzt allen Anforderungen perfekt standgehalten. Sie hat bei Schnee und Dauerregen über Stunden dicht gehalten und ist schön warm ohne dass man schwitzt. Als Verbesserung würde ich einen Klettverschluss am Hosenbein anbringen, da sie unten etwas weit ist

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Passt perfekt

    Ich habe generell Probleme beim Hosenkauf, aber diese sitzt perfekt!

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    15 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Die Hose fällt recht lang aus sonst sehr gut

    Hose ist bei einer Größe von 1,64 m etwas zu lang (Gr. 36) sonst aber alles gut. Für einen normalen Skitag bestens geeignet.

HAUT DE PAGE