£19.99*

Reviews on

WARM REVERSE GIRLS' SKI JACKET - TURQUOISE

4.62 / 5 204 ratings
196 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 January 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Girls reversible ski jacket

    Second season we have bought one..... great jacket for kids!

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    01 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    An attractive dual looking jacket.

    Warm and easy to wear, always looks good considering it takes a great deal of wear from an active 10 year old.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    08 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great warm coat Wed'ze reverse coat

    Got this coat for my grandaughter because we wanted a coat to keep her warm while she was waiting do do her horse riding lessons, It's 2 coats in one because of it being Reversable and looks great which way you wear it the patten side looks so fresh and my grandaughter says it's super warm and not bulky or heavy and she never stops wearing it now she just changes it from pink to blue patten it's easy to keep clean due to the fact you can just wipe off any mud ect with a damp cloth not washed it yet because it still looks bright fresh and new looking but in all fairness dont think it will be any problem And i would defo buy again cannot recomend this coat highly enough from me and my grandaughter we both give it 10/10

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 February 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojeni

    vyhovující - doporučuji

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Klasse

    Meine Tochter (8 Jahre) ist hellauf begeistert. Sie trägt die Jacke sehr gerne. Trotz der Wendemöglichkeit gibt es erfreulicherweise keinerlei Probleme mit dem Reißverschluss (das war meine Sorge).

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    30 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fairer Preis

    Tolle Jacke, sieht man auch im dunkeln,

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hält schön warm

    Die Jacke hält schön warm ,gut von beiden Seiten zu tragen. Leider nicht so atmungsaktiv.
    Aber für den Preis wirklich gut.
    Meine Tochter mag die bunte Seite

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr schöne Wendejacke, toll warm!

    Eigentlich ist das ein Ski-Anorak, aber da wir in einer schneereichen Gegend leben, habe ich ihn als Winterjacke gekauft. Er ist super, sehr warm, wasserabweisend und schön. Klare Kaufempfehlung!

  • Woman
    13 March 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Leider ein Manko

    Tolle Jacke, leider fehlt eine Möglichkeit, um den Skipass unterzubringen. Keine Tasche am Arm und die Seiteneinschubtaschen sind nur mittig mit einem Klettverschluss versehen, so dass eine Skijacke herausfallen kann.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    31 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena Calidad

    Buena calidad aun que un precio reducido.

HAUT DE PAGE