£19.99*

Reviews on

Warm Reverse Girl's Ski Jacket - Black Print

4.64 / 5 167 ratings
159 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    21 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    An attractive dual looking jacket.

    Warm and easy to wear, always looks good considering it takes a great deal of wear from an active 10 year old.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    03 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great warm coat Wed'ze reverse coat

    Got this coat for my grandaughter because we wanted a coat to keep her warm while she was waiting do do her horse riding lessons, It's 2 coats in one because of it being Reversable and looks great which way you wear it the patten side looks so fresh and my grandaughter says it's super warm and not bulky or heavy and she never stops wearing it now she just changes it from pink to blue patten it's easy to keep clean due to the fact you can just wipe off any mud ect with a damp cloth not washed it yet because it still looks bright fresh and new looking but in all fairness dont think it will be any problem And i would defo buy again cannot recomend this coat highly enough from me and my grandaughter we both give it 10/10

  • Woman
    11 December 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Якето е страхотно !

    Материя, изработка, всичко е супер. Меко и топло. Цветовете са много приятни, особено розовото – (едноцветната страна ).

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    31 January 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojeni

    vyhovující - doporučuji

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Parádní

    Bundu jsme viděli v obchodě a je moc pěkná a povedná. Dcera byla nadšená. Barvy na pc tolik nevyniknou jako ve skutečnosti.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr schöne Wendejacke, toll warm!

    Eigentlich ist das ein Ski-Anorak, aber da wir in einer schneereichen Gegend leben, habe ich ihn als Winterjacke gekauft. Er ist super, sehr warm, wasserabweisend und schön. Klare Kaufempfehlung!

  • Woman
    13 March 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Leider ein Manko

    Tolle Jacke, leider fehlt eine Möglichkeit, um den Skipass unterzubringen. Keine Tasche am Arm und die Seiteneinschubtaschen sind nur mittig mit einem Klettverschluss versehen, so dass eine Skijacke herausfallen kann.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Jacke

    Super warme Jacke und angenehme Jacke. Meine Tochter möchte jeden Tag tragen. Ich kann auch ruhig für wirklich kalte Wintertage empfehlen.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Abriga bien

    El motivo de compra, ha sido por ser reversible. 2x1

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    me encanta el colorido y la forma, es ideal

    lo vi en sevilla y me enamore en el acto y lo compre para mi hija.

HAUT DE PAGE