£19.99*

Reviews on

WARM REVERSE BOYS' SKI JACKET - RED

4.61 / 5 414 ratings
400 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 January 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Poor quality

    Brought this for my son and the quailty is very poor it isnt puffy very thin doesnt look waterproof or warm proof...however we sent back and got a refund straight away good company service

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Madam,

    Thank you for your feedback. This jacket is in fact waterproof thanks to its 5,000mm rated coating. If you are still looking for a coat, that is waterproof but warmer, I would recommend this model: https://www.decathlon.co.uk/warm-maxi-boys-ski-jacket-grey-id_8370542.html

    Hope this helps,
    Have a nice day,
    Tea

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great coat - good value

    My son loves this coat, both colorways.
    He is only 12 (tallish but not being g)and I bought the 14 which fits well.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Яке с две лица

    Страхотно яке. Ще пазарувам от вас отново!

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Jackr

    Toll passt günstig

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 March 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Reißverschluss defekt

    Der Reißverschluss ist leider zu schnell kaputt gegangen. Schade, weil die Jacke sonst super war...

    Brand's answer :

    Hallo,

    danke dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast die Skijacke für Kinder zu bewerten.
    Wir bedauern dass du negative Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt gemacht hast. Du hast die Möglichkeit Produkte mit denen du nicht zufrieden bist 365 Tag zu retournieren.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen,
    Laura
    DECATHLON Team

  • 30-39 years old
    06 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wir sind sehr zufrieden

    Passt. Einem 6jährigen perfekt.
    Hält warm und bequem.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fällt klein aus

    Sehr schöne Jacke. Fällt im Vergleich zu anderen Jacken der gleichen Marke eine Nummer kleiner aus. In 152 sind die Ärmel bei meinem Sohn (1,50 m) zu kurz. Habe sie umgetauscht in eine Nummer größer.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Trendige Winterjacke

    Super warme Jacke, guter Style, von beiden Seiten tragbar...Allerdings ohne Bündchen und die Kapuze könnte auch ein wenig dicker sein

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Es cómoda y calentita

    Es una chaqueta cómoda u calentita sobre todo para llevar a clase, aunque tb sirve para ir al monte por ejemplo.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Talla povo

    El abrigo no está mal por el precio que tiene, pero talla muy poco.
    Mi hija tiene 6 años y aunque es grande, la talla 10 no le vale

HAUT DE PAGE