£19.99*

Reviews on

WARM REVERSE BOYS' SKI JACKET - RED

4.6 / 5 371 ratings
358 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 January 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Poor quality

    Brought this for my son and the quailty is very poor it isnt puffy very thin doesnt look waterproof or warm proof...however we sent back and got a refund straight away good company service

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Madam,

    Thank you for your feedback. This jacket is in fact waterproof thanks to its 5,000mm rated coating. If you are still looking for a coat, that is waterproof but warmer, I would recommend this model: https://www.decathlon.co.uk/warm-maxi-boys-ski-jacket-grey-id_8370542.html

    Hope this helps,
    Have a nice day,
    Tea

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great coat - good value

    My son loves this coat, both colorways.
    He is only 12 (tallish but not being g)and I bought the 14 which fits well.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great quality & great price

    Would definately shop at Decathlon again

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Coat

    This coat was brought for my son to wear to school he loves it likes the way he can go to school in one coat then come home in another

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Яке с две лица

    Страхотно яке. Ще пазарувам от вас отново!

  • 30-39 years old
    06 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wir sind sehr zufrieden

    Passt. Einem 6jährigen perfekt.
    Hält warm und bequem.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fällt klein aus

    Sehr schöne Jacke. Fällt im Vergleich zu anderen Jacken der gleichen Marke eine Nummer kleiner aus. In 152 sind die Ärmel bei meinem Sohn (1,50 m) zu kurz. Habe sie umgetauscht in eine Nummer größer.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Trendige Winterjacke

    Super warme Jacke, guter Style, von beiden Seiten tragbar...Allerdings ohne Bündchen und die Kapuze könnte auch ein wenig dicker sein

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gut

    Passt

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena compra sin dudarlo

    Chaqueta d invierno, cálida, bonita y perfecta para niños!!!

HAUT DE PAGE