£4.99*

Reviews on

UNISEX WARM FIT YELLOW SKI SLOPE GLOVES

4.23 / 5 947 ratings
834 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    27 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Robustness issue

    Worn for cycling not skiing. Good insulation and ok grip, but after about 6 or 8 uses on short commute/shopping trips, the stitching on the side of one thumb has started to run and the seam is opening up.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice and warm

    Used in Canada in the snow and kept hands really warm. We have Two adults and two kids pairs and they are all great

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Winter warmers

    Fleece gloves are perfect for shopping and general use, the ski gloves are fantastic for working in and hiking

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    GOOD BUT SMALL FIT

    BOUGHT FOR SONS UPCOMING SKI TRIP BOUGHT LARGE BUT NOW AWAITING EXTRA LARGE AS VERY SMALL FITTING

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mr

    Very warm

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cold hands

    These gloves are the worst iv ever brought they do not warm or keep hands warm

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Madam,

    Thank you for your feedback. Indeed, these gloves are not our warmest. They are meant to be worn if the weather is dry and around 3*C. The lowest temperature they would withstand is around -2*C.

    If you are looking for really warm gloves, I would recommend one of the following:
    https://www.decathlon.co.uk/slide-100-m-w-gloves-black-id_8398722.html
    https://www.decathlon.co.uk/slide-500-m-w-gloves-black-id_8398725.html

    You might also want to try mittens:
    https://www.decathlon.co.uk/slide-300-m-w-mittens-grey-id_8371093.html

    Please feel free to get in touch with our customer loyalty team should you have any questions.
    Have a nice day,
    Tea

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great for big hands

    I have the biggest hands of anyone I know and the 2XL size were great for me. I have been out in the snow for the last two days and they work great keeping my hands warm and dry at the same time. They are quick to dry out and warm up. Very pleased with the quality for the price. Even if they last no more than a year I'd be happy

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value for money

    Nice product, will do pretty well at temperature around -5°

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not warm enough

    These gloves are really not made for skiing at temperature below 0. Bought 2 pairs for both me and my wife and we were all feeling our hands turning numb from the cold. End up having to use an additional normal glove beneath these to keep warm as it is unbearable. Would not recommend this even for light skiing.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Rick, Thank you very much for your feedback! I will pass it to the Product Manager to work on this.

    Sportingly,
    Wantian
    User Happiness Agent

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 April 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Misleading specs

    The stated threshold temperature is misleading. It can probably take +5 degrees and definitely not near to 0 deg or lower.

HAUT DE PAGE