£11.99*

Reviews on

UNISEX SLIDE 300 BLACK SKI SLOPE MITTENS

4.22 / 5 157 ratings
138 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic value

    Awesome mittens with great features, look good, keep hands warm and fantastic value for money

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice mittens

    Used these for cross country skiing during Easter holiday. I particularly liked the elastic wrist straps which meant I could take the mitts off without dropping them or having to stop to put them away. Kept my hands warm (though weather was mostly mild) and dry. Only downside was the colour - they looked lovely but quickly got grubby from my grotty old ski-sticks! They were on sale, so good value for money .

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Great gloves

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Neprofoukavé rukavice, v nichž je zima

    Jak již výše psáno, rukavice jsou neprofoukavé a vlastně zcela neprodyšné a buď se v nich potí ruce nebo je v nich zima. Okamžiků pohodlí bylo pomálu.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    14 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    schön warm, angenehm zu tragen

    Fäustlinge halten die Finger schön warm, sind angenehm zu tragen und das Preis - Leistungsverhältnis stimmt

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    27 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfekt

    Ich muss sagen, ich bin mehr als zufrieden!
    Ich brauchte wind- und wasserdichte wärmende Handschuhe für mehrtägie Skitouren und diese recht unscheinbar wirkenden Fäustlinge sind perfekt!
    9 Tage in Schnee und Eis im Einsatz, ich hatte permanent warme Hände und selbst bei schweißtreibenden Aktionen wie beim Bau von Schneehöhlen und Iglus sind sie nicht nass geworden von innen!
    DIe Handschuhe sind nun seit Anfang Januar nahezu täglich im Einsatz und sind bis jetzt noch vollkommen funktionsfähig. DIe eine Schramme mal hier und mal da ist zu sehen, aber das ist unvermeidlich bei dem Einsatzgebiet, fürwelches ich die Fäustlinge missbrauche.
    Fazit: SKitouren bei -15 Grad sind kein Problem!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Calentitos y funcionales

    Sólo los he usado 2 días para hacer snowboard, pero han dado muy buen resultado. Hubo un buen temporal con mucho frío y nieve y superaron con creces las expectativas. ¡Mantienen el calor y no dejan pasar la humedad (agua)!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    26 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelentes

    Producto totalmente recomendable, lo uso para esquiar, no se moja y guarda el calor

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfecto

    Muy cómodo, y buen ajuste

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Producto básico

    Es un producto básico, abriga lo suficiente si no se usa en alta montaña

HAUT DE PAGE