£3.99*

Reviews on

UNISEX 100 YELLOW SKI SOCKS

4.47 / 5 564 ratings
513 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 May 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    They are Fantastic

    Very soft and confortable socks!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant

    Great for my skiing trip

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Socks

    socks for good money but if you like to spend a bit more get the better brand

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    21 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not the best quality

    The socks are warm and comfortable but after just one use they started to fall apart.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear sir,

    Very sorry to hear you are unhappy with this product. After you used them, did you use any fabric softener or tumble dry them after the wash? If so, this can cause the socks to fall apart more quickly than they normally would.

    If you are unhappy with this product, please feel free to return it and I hope you will find a pair of ski socks in the future that suit you better.

    Have a nice day,
    Tea DJUMISIC DECATHLON

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fabulous Ski Socks

    I bought four pairs of these socks in different colours for my recent ski holiday. They are the warmest and most comfortable ski socks I have ever had. I suffer from cold feet on the slopes, but not this time! They also wash up really well and keep their vibrant colours. Will definitely be getting some more pairs.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Didn't fall down

    Very happy with these. Once I'd pulled them on at the start of the day, there they remained until the end of the day.
    Very warm, very comfy.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bargain

    Wanted so warm socks for work as I work outside and with safety boots, these are perfect. Two weeks in they seem to be wearing well

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    socks

    After two weeks of normal use is made hole

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Mr. Nesticky,

    I'm sorry to hear the product did not withstand wear and tear. Would you have a picture of the product or a more detailed description of where the hole appeared? If it's a manufacturing default, we will gladly replace them for you.

    Here is all the information to contact our customer loyalty team: http://www.decathlon.co.uk/receiving-my-order.html. They will be able to assist you in returning the product.

    Have a nice day,
    Tea Djumisic Market manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Mr Cristian Henriquez

    After 3 weeks got 2 holes in each sock, they very nice and warm, but the material is not resistant at all

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for your review! I'm sorry to hear that your socks weren't up to our normal quality standards. I would love to find you a solution for these defective socks, and have contacted you personally.

    Kristin - Team Decathlon

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    01 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super ponožky

    Naprosto vhodné i na zimní radovánky. V zimě pěkně zahřejí a hlavně velmi pohodlné.

HAUT DE PAGE