£3.99*

Reviews on

UNISEX 100 GREEN SKI SOCKS

4.47 / 5 731 ratings
685 users recommended this product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 February 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    You get what you pay for.

    Bought a few pairs about 3 months ago, they're very well priced in comparison to top named brands, kept my feet nice and toasty and more importantly, dry on the slopes. They fit very well and are not overly thick for the thermal efficiency.. However, I have probably worn each pair a total of 20-30 times each and just today noticed that one of the socks has developed a nice big hole in the sole of the heel, and the other sock to the pair is not far behind.

    5 stars for value.
    1 star for durability

    All in all, a great sock for the money but the life span lets them down a little.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ski Socks 10 stars

    I have been trying to find some long thermal sock to wear for work as I work outside and my feet get cold. I bought a pair of these in dark blue and am extremely pleased with them. while they are thin enough to fit in my work boots they are also warmer, longer and half the price of my previous purchases. Also I love the idea of using wool around your toes and heals where you feel the cold most. I would like to give them 10 stars I am that pleased with them. I will be buying another 6 pairs to last the week

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovely bright warm socks!

    These socks arrived very quickly and well packaged. They are nice and long and will certainly keep my feet and legs cosy whilst I am in Austria in two weeks' time. I also purchased some lovely cosy walking boots and I love those too. Thank you Decathlon!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great purchase

    Great ski socks, needed a size 14 and the 12-14 pairs were a perfect fit, very warm and comfortable. Bought 3 pairs to go skiing!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 January 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice socks

    Very comfortable

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    14 January 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great socks

    Bought these last year for skiing and was so pleased with them I bought two more pairs this year. They are comfortable, warm and good value for money.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovely and warm

    Socks are really nice. Haven’t worn them in the snow

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great socks!!

    Super comfy and super warm. Bought another 3 pairs!!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable and warm

    Does what it says on the tin. Just note that it does not stand for very cold weather (under -5C).

  • 02 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski socks

    Great for warmth as I get very cold feet in winter whilst cycling.
    Very nice material for added comfort

HAUT DE PAGE