£2.99*

Reviews on

Toggle Fleece Ski Scarf - Black

4.56 / 5 319 ratings
307 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    08 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelent

    Excellent, I am using the scarf when I cycle on cold weather.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very practical

    It's effective.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    nice

    good product

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    доволна от продукта

    Много съм доволна . Използвам я като шапка при колоездене. Топла и мека материя.Не знам как ще е в големите студове но засега нямам оплаквания.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    26 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojenost mého muže

    Koupila jsem ho svému muží a ten si ho chválí a nosí ho kamkoliv a i k saku tak i ke sportu.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    skvělý doplněk

    nákrčník dobře sedí, je v něm teplo, používání převážně jako doplněk oblečení ke sjezdovému lyžování

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 June 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr vielseitig

    Dieser Schal ist einfach klasse. Ich habe ihn vor allem im Winter sehr zu schätzen gelernt. Er ist recht unauffällig, der Fleece-Stoff ist angenehm auf der Haut und kratzt nicht. Durch den Clip lässt sich der Schal auch etwas zuziehen, sodass der Schal auch bei Wind nicht verrutscht. Außerdem ist er lang genug, um ihn unter das Shirt zu ziehen und trotzdem den Hals zu schützen. Zum Fahrrad oder Skifahren bei niedrigeren Temperaturen ideal.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    perfecta

    perfecta

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 November 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente relación calidad-precio

    Una braga para el cuello q sirve para ir en moto o subir a la nieve por menos de 6€. Es perfecta!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 March 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Braga Polar

    Esta bastante bien pero creo que falta mas modelos de colores y algun sistema para poder respirar cuando te lo subes mas para arriba en la cara

HAUT DE PAGE