£7.99*

Reviews on

SNOWBOARDING GOGGLES MEN’S SNOW 100 FAIR WEATHER BLUE - P

4.11 / 5 257 ratings
230 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 January 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality!

    Very nice!

  • Man
    12 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Много нисък клас очила

    Доста се потят

    Brand's answer :


    Здравейте!

    Благодарим Ви за мнението! Напомняме Ви, че ако не сте напълно удовлетворен от продукта, може да го върнете с касов бон в 30-дневен срок във всеки наш търговски обект.

    Спортни поздрави,
    Екипът на Decathlon

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Levný základ

    Na tu cenu jsou brýle v pohodě. I když jen jednovrstvé, tak se nemlží, a synek je používá i přes své dioptrické brýle.

  • 10 July 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gut & Günstig

    Sieht hübsch aus, ist nicht unbequem und für den Preis unschlagbar. Hatte schöne teurere Brillen die weniger gut gemacht waren

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 May 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    erfüllt gerade sein Zweck

    Die Brillen sind im Grunde nicht schlecht aber von Tragekomfort und gesamt Qualitätseindruck halten sie nicht mit teuerere Skigoogle aus. Für den Preis aber noch ok.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    14 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Acorde a lo esperado.

    Relación calidad precio .

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ha ido perfecta.

    Las gafas más pequeñas serian mejor con la cinta màs gruesa, però han ido muy bien.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ME PERMITEN USAR GAFAS

    Practico esquí de travesía y como tengo problemas de vista y uso gafas estaba buscando un sistema que me permitieran no tener que quitármelas en los descensos.
    Este modelo me soluciona mi problema y a un precio muy adecuado.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Basicas

    Para todo el dia esquianfo son muy basicas

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gafas muy practicas

    Les he comprado para mis dos hijos de 7 y 10 años. Estan encantados, no les molestaron en ningun momento y su vision és totament correcta.

HAUT DE PAGE