£139.99*

Reviews on

Slide 900 Men's Ski Jacket - Black

4.43 / 5 61 ratings
54 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    14 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    nice looking jacket not that waterproof

    inside pocket is marked up to be used for mobiles and ipods well this and the external pockets filled up with water to the extent that i had puddles in my pockets! resulting in a very wet potentially damaged iphone, the coat itself also absorbed a lot of water.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear M. Waples,

    I'm sorry to hear you had issues with the jacket staying dry in the rain. Usually a 10,000mm membrane will protect you from moderate to heavy rain. Could you give me more details of the conditions in which you were using the jacket? This will help me better understand what could have happened.

    Please feel free to return the jacket to one of our Decathlon stores or by mail. You can find more details here about the return process: http://www.decathlon.co.uk/receiving-my-order.html

    We will make sure Wed'ze gets a chance to see this jacket to better understand if this particular item was faulty or if there is a production issue on the product.

    Thank you,
    Have a nice day,
    Tea Djumisic Market manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Leider schlechte Materialqualität

    Ich hatte die Jacke an genau zwei Skitagen an, bis außen ein Loch drin war. Die Jacke ist in der Nähe einer seitlichen Reißverschlusstasche gerissen. Anscheinend konnte das Material diesen recht normalen Druck nicht standhalten. Eigentlich ist die Jacke echt toll und sieht auch super aus. Aber mit so einem Material fehler leider ein No-go.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    viele Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, die Skijacke Slide 900 Herren von Wed´ze zu bewerten.

    Natürlich können wir verstehen dass du mit dieser Jacke unzufrieden bist, dass das Material schon nach so kurzer Zeit nachgibt darf natürlich nicht passieren.
    Wir bedauern sehr dass du ein fehlerhaftes Produkt erhalten hast.

    Du hast die Möglichkeit, die Skijacke in einer unserer Filialen oder über den Onlineshop zu retournieren.

    Bei Fragen zu deinem Umtausch wende dich bitte an service(at)decathlon.de

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen,
    Laura
    DECATHLON Team

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gute Jacke für den Winter

    Die Jacke erfüllte im vollen Umfang meine Erwartungen für unseren Winterurlaub in Finnland. Selbst bei -15 *C blieb es angenehm warm und trocken.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    11 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr funktionelle Skijacke.

    Diese Jacke hat alles was man braucht zum fairen Preis. Habe Sie noch nicht auf der Piste erprobt, darum nur vorsichtige 4 Sterne

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Stylische Jacke mit vielen Funktionen

    Super funktionale Jacke mit vielen Taschen und Möglichkeiten. Super warm auch bei -15 Grad, dies hat mich besonders überzeugt. Besonders positiv sind die vielen Taschen und Verstaumöglichkeiten innen, Brilentasche und Tuch, abnehmbare Kapuze usw...genau das was ich gesucht habe!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Alles gut

    Die Jacke passt genau, sie wurde schnell geliefert

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sehr bequem

    Bis jetzt habe ich keine Beschwerden, außerdem kann ich die Skijacke nur weiter empfehlen .

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena chaqueta de esqui

    Tuve la "suerte" de estrenarla un dia de mucho viento y nieve. Aisla mucho del viento , fue un buen dia para probar las carcteristicas de la chaqueta. Me parece una buena chaqueta.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comoda, ligera e impermeable.

    Sin duda me gusta aunque el cuello me resulta un poco incomodo. Es muy ligera y totalmente impermeable y si no fuera por el cuello super comoda. Los bolsillos no son muy comodos pero son utiles y seguros, yo los pondria un poco mas abajo. De todos modos sienta muy bien eso sin duda, se puede usar de calle.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena calidad . Comoda y tecnica muy buena

    Chaqueta ergonomica . Comoda poco peso . Ya he comprado varias y estoy muy contento

HAUT DE PAGE