£119.99*

Reviews on

Slide 700 Warm Men's Ski Jacket - Grey

4.31 / 5 29 ratings
26 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Waterproof! I think not

    This has to be the worst jacket I have even had. It’s not waterproof at all. The 10000mm mebrane must have been forgoton on my jacket. First lift up and short ran down and I was soaked in light rain. I now have to go and purchase another jacket from a local retailer at extortionate prices. It will be getting returned when I get back.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Sir,

    My apologies for the terrible experience you've had with this jacket. I will make sure I will pass along your feedback to our product engineers so they can make sure to improve the product and try to avoid this happening in the future.

    For the return, you can either bring it back to your nearest Decathlon store or contact our customer loyalty team: https://www.decathlon.co.uk/contact-us.html
    They will be able to assist you.

    Thank you,
    Tea

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    24 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Slide 700 men's ski jacket

    Disappointed with the fit - very wide on shoulders and narrow on hips! Made my son look like he was on steroids. Despite being very warm, we had to return it as he looked like an inverted Christmas tree.....

    Brand's answer :

    Dear sir,

    Thank you for your feedback. As we want to avoid anyone else looking like they're on steroids or like an inverted Christmas tree, I will make sure our product managers receive your feedback and work on the fit of this product for next season.

    I would recommend trying this jacket for your son: https://www.decathlon.co.uk/slide-500-mens-black-id_8398204.html
    The fit is a bit more straight but it won't be as warm as the Slide 700 Warm jacket.

    If you have any further questions or feedback, please feel free to call our customer loyalty team.

    Have a nice day,
    Tea

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    An und für sich eine sehr gute Jacke, aber

    Die Jacke ist super geschnitten. Ich liebe die Kapuze, perfekt für richtiges Sauwetter.
    Auch der Kragen ist das beste was ich bis her hatte, schön hoch und gut abschließend.

    Die Jacke ist aber nur dann geeignet für die angegebenen Temperaturen, wenn man entsprechende Kleidung darunter hat. Das sollte man wissen.

    Zudem ist lediglich der Besatz aus Daunen (Entendaunen). Auch nicht zu 80/20 Daunen/Federn sondern zu 75/25 Daunen/Federn.

    Der größte Teil der Isolation ist nicht Daune, sondern "Kunstfaser". Das wurde leider nirgends angegeben. Daher die 2 Sterne Abzug. Da ich aber bislang zufrieden bin und auch keine Daunen entweichen usw. behalte ich die Jacke.

    Gerade in der Übergangszeit ist die Jacke super, wenn noch so ein nasser Schnee runter kommt, da es noch zu warm ist. Für den richtigen Winter würde ich sie nicht empfehlen, außer man betätigt sich (wie z.B. Ski fahren usw.)

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Wo ist die Daune

    Erst wird geschrieben mit Daune und Feder -- und was steht in der Materialbeschreibung ----nur Plasik nichts mit Daune. Im Laden stehe sogar 10.000 Wasserdichtigkeit wurde hier voll unter dem Tische gefallen

    Brand's answer :

    Hallo,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, die Skijacke von Wedze zu bewerten.
    Wir sind dir Dankbar für dein Feedback, so können wir an unseren Fehlern arbeiten und die Unstimmigkeiten direkt an den zuständigen Produktmanager weiter geben.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen,
    Laura
    DECATHLON Team

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    31 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfecta

    La chaqueta es totalmente immpermeable y además super caliente. No pasas mnada de frio, y yo vivo en Bilbao que llueve día si y día tambien, y sin paraguas sin problema, no cala aunque llueva a mares. Muy contento

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un producto para actividades en alta montaña

    Preparado para actividades en frío extremo. Excelente!!!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    IDÉALE POUR LES PERSONNES HORS NORMES ...

    Cela faisait 10 ans que je skiais avec une veste de snowboard achetée chez vous , j'avais décidé de changer de couleur ( à l'époque il n'y avait que du noir pour les personnes comme moi ) , je mesure 2 M pour 62 CM de largeur épaules , j'en ai fait des magasins pour trouver une veste de ski à ma taille et que je me sente bien dedans , pas trop serré ( saucissonné ) . Je revenais de chez AS ADVENTURE ( pour ne pas le nommer ) pour passer chez vous et là , MIRACLE !!! une veste 3XL dans laquelle je me sens bien , la seule dans le rayon , un passage aux caisses et hop , elle m'appartient maintenant , je l'ai essayée en ville , j'en suis content , il ne reste plus qu'à l'essayer au GRAND BORNAND en mars 2018 !!! :-) MERCI DÉCATHLON ... P.S. : mon ancien pantalon avait la même couleur que mon ancienne veste , du coup ce jour-là j'en ai profiter pour changer de garde robes , je m'en suis pris un jaune flash ... UN GRAND BELGE IMPATIENT D'ALLER SKIER !!!

  • 15 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    très chaude et confortable

    bon produit, bien fini. le col remonte très bien, permet d'éviter d'avoir à porter une écharpe dessous. la capuche diminue un peu la visibilité sur les cotés. les poches intérieures ne sont pas très pratiques.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon produit

    Veste chaude, avec un super look et plutôt bien pensé mais la taille est surprenante.
    Je mets du M mais là avec un pull très fin il me faut du L et du coup les manches son tres longues.
    Produi hyper difficile a trouver.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    09 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    pratique

    bien ,et de couleur agréable

HAUT DE PAGE