£119.99*

Reviews on

Slide 700 Warm Men's Ski Jacket - Grey

4.56 / 5 9 ratings
8 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    23 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Slide 700 men's ski jacket

    Disappointed with the fit - very wide on shoulders and narrow on hips! Made my son look like he was on steroids. Despite being very warm, we had to return it as he looked like an inverted Christmas tree.....

    Brand's answer :

    Dear sir,

    Thank you for your feedback. As we want to avoid anyone else looking like they're on steroids or like an inverted Christmas tree, I will make sure our product managers receive your feedback and work on the fit of this product for next season.

    I would recommend trying this jacket for your son: https://www.decathlon.co.uk/slide-500-mens-black-id_8398204.html
    The fit is a bit more straight but it won't be as warm as the Slide 700 Warm jacket.

    If you have any further questions or feedback, please feel free to call our customer loyalty team.

    Have a nice day,
    Tea

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un producto para actividades en alta montaña

    Preparado para actividades en frío extremo. Excelente!!!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    22 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    IDÉALE POUR LES PERSONNES HORS NORMES ...

    Cela faisait 10 ans que je skiais avec une veste de snowboard achetée chez vous , j'avais décidé de changer de couleur ( à l'époque il n'y avait que du noir pour les personnes comme moi ) , je mesure 2 M pour 62 CM de largeur épaules , j'en ai fait des magasins pour trouver une veste de ski à ma taille et que je me sente bien dedans , pas trop serré ( saucissonné ) . Je revenais de chez AS ADVENTURE ( pour ne pas le nommer ) pour passer chez vous et là , MIRACLE !!! une veste 3XL dans laquelle je me sens bien , la seule dans le rayon , un passage aux caisses et hop , elle m'appartient maintenant , je l'ai essayée en ville , j'en suis content , il ne reste plus qu'à l'essayer au GRAND BORNAND en mars 2018 !!! :-) MERCI DÉCATHLON ... P.S. : mon ancien pantalon avait la même couleur que mon ancienne veste , du coup ce jour-là j'en ai profiter pour changer de garde robes , je m'en suis pris un jaune flash ... UN GRAND BELGE IMPATIENT D'ALLER SKIER !!!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    très chaude

    veste très chaude , plus besoin d'un cache cou . la capuche réglable est parfaite .

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Trop bien

    La Coupe super plein de poche la grande classe quoi

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent rapport qualité / prix

    Manteau à la fois technique, léger et très chaud.
    Decathlon n'a rien à envier aux grandes marques..!!!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Etkileyici

    Urun kesinlikle gorunum acisindan cok etkileyici kullanmaya basladiktan sonra ne kadar etkili oldugunu daha iyi anladim fakat fiyat olarak birazcik daha makul olabilir diye aklimdanda gecti. Emegi gecen herkese tesekkurler

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Şık Ve Güzel

    Sıcak tutan ve su geçirmeyen Cok şık bir ürün tavsiye ederim

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Güzel

    Beklediğimden güzel ve çok sıcak tutuyor Herkese tavsiye ederim

HAUT DE PAGE