£79.99*

Reviews on

Slide 700 Men's Ski Jacket - Navy

4.54 / 5 135 ratings
122 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value ski jacket

    Great ski jacket. Great value. As good as the more expensive brands and looked the part.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    14 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product! Would 100% recommend!

    As a keen purveyor, collector and officionado of men's ski jackets, I am very... very pleased with this Wedze Men's 700 slide. The jacket is vibrant enough to match my glowing personality and I have received numerous compliments (2!) from my friends (also 2) throughout my week away skiing. The numerous pockets provide ample room for me to carry all of the supplies necessary for my many "big days out" on the mountain and I often stop other skiiers to demonstrate this! All in all a thoroughly wonderful piece of kit and I am suitably overjoyed to have made such a wonderful addition to my burgeoning collection.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    First week using this jacket

    not tested out the waterproof ability this week ( I was lucky)

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Jacke!

    Unglaublich gute Jacke für die kalte Jahreszeit und fürs Ski fahren. War jetzt ca. 80km auf den Pisten unterwegs und es blieb alles warm und trocken darunter. Die Taschen sind genau richtig und die Belüftung ist sehr gut einzustellen

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skijacke Slide 700 Herren

    Die Jacke entspricht den Herstellerangaben. Habe Sie 3 Tage in Folge bei ca.-5-7° beim Ski fahren benutzt und sie hat mich warm und trocken gehalten. Auch die kleine Tasche am Ärmel für die Liftkarte ist sehr praktisch. Das Preis- Leistungsverhältniss finde ich sehr gut. Allerdings sollte der Hersteller evtl. mal über ein paar andere Farbkombinationen nachdenken. Daumen hoch für dieses Produkt

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tolle Jacke

    Super schicke, leichte Jacke, die hält was sie verspricht!
    Hat viele Taschen und lässt sich nicht nur auf der Piste gut tragen, sondern macht auch zu Jeans eine gute Figur :)

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Preis- Leistung

    Gut aussehende funktionale Skijacke. Ausreichend warm von guter Qualität.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gran protección temperatura y humedad

    Gran protección temperatura y humedad

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente

    Es un producto de muy buenas calidades.
    100% impermeable; me cogio una tormenta y no traspasó nada.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Transpirabilidad cero

    Tiendo al calor y pedí ayuda a vendedor para comprar una chaqueta de esquí transpirable y que fuera ventila ble. A los 5' de llevarla y sin haber esquiado moría de calor. Esquiando me empapa y empapa la chaqueta en sudor en 45'. Decidí invertir 100 euros para tener chaqueta de esquí transpirable que no recalentara en exceso y han sido 100 € casi tirados a la basura.

    Brand's answer :

    Hola Xavier,

    antes de nada, gracias por ponerte en contacto con nosotros. Sentimos que tu experiencia haya sido de esta manera. Sobre la chaqueta en cuestión, no considero que hayas tirado 100€ a la basura. La chaqueta lleva una membrana impermeable y transpirable, pero está claro que la membrana, por si sola, no evacuará todo tu sudor rápidamente. Por eso esta dotada de dos ventilaciones mecánicas (cremalleras) a la altura de los pectorales, de tal manera que permitirá que, cuando te muevas, el aire circule y pueda evacuar el sudor de esa manera.

    Por tus palabras entiendo que eres una persona calurosa. Esta chaqueta de por sí lleva ya un porcentaje de GUATA, que te va a aportar calor. Desconozco lo que llevas debajo de la chaqueta, pero permíteme recordarte que lo ideal es llevar una camiseta interior térmica y transpirable (en tu caso, que sea más transpirable que calurosa, como ésta), y encima, si necesitas más calor, una prenda que pueda dártelo, como un forro polar o similar.

    Si de esta manera no consigues evacuar todo ese calor, lo ideal sería que te decantaras por una chaqueta sin relleno de calor, como ésta.

    De cualquier manera, acércate a tu tienda más cercana para que puedan conocer tu problema, y puedan aconsejarte sobre la mejor opción, adaptada a tus necesidades.

    Un saludo, y espero haberte ayudado.

    Juanjo Moya
    Monitor País deportes de invierno
    DECATHLON ESPAÑA

HAUT DE PAGE