£69.99*

Reviews on

Slide 500 Women's Ski Jacket - Blue

4.62 / 5 286 ratings
273 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    I loved the jacket

    I loved the jacket very much. It is nice. I went for skiing and weather was not good, it was -7°C and quite windy, and the jacket still was comfortable.
    The only thing I didn't like, it has a specific odour; smell of feather. I hope it will disappear in near future.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Great value, very nice jacket and easily confused with one of the far more expensive brands

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    20 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Non detachable hood very annoying

    Tried this jacket on. Comforatable and warm but hood is bulky and huge! Spoils the look of an otherwise good jacket.
    Come on Decathalon. All ski hoods should be detachable, especially given that most people now wear ski helmets!!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    slide 500 Women's WARM Ski Jacket - White

    Great quality, colour and design. My young daughter loved the jacket and we bought pink ski trousers to go with it.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovely stylish & practical jacket

    Easy to wear & comfortable. Very warm, started out at -6 today & did not feel cold. Only negative is the hood doesn't detach but that's a minor hitch. Would highly recommend & a great price too.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good jacket

    Very warm, waterproof jacket, comfortable to wear. Smaller than expected for size.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    08 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Love this jacket

    Very warm and looks great. Coped very well in several days of heavy snow in the French Alps last week.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Мнение

    Страхотно

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Страхотно зимно яке.

    Топло и леко. Не пропуска дъжд и сняг. Уникална материя.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    10 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Teploučká bunda

    Lehká,teplá bunda,vyzkoušena na horách,super hřeje !

HAUT DE PAGE