£69.99*

Reviews on

Slide 500 WARM Women’s Ski Jacket - Black

4.57 / 5 371 ratings
351 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Jacket

    Jacket is incredibly warm! The vents are great for the sunnier skiing days. Lovely colour and good fit

  • Woman
    08 March 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Too small

    The sizing of this product is too small - I'm a medium/12 for all procucts, but there is no way that this jacket would be suitable for the slopes. I could hardly move in it around the house. Order a larger than normal size!

  • Woman
    05 March 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great jacket

    The white looks lovely but the black is more practical because it doesn't show the dirt which the white jacket shows u. If I didn't have this jacket I would have been frozen very cold in -6 degrees. Thankful for the arm zips to let in the air near the arms. Loved the skirt that does up under the jacket. All said I love the crisp white colour and a little washing works for me so long as it dries before it gets cold again. And guess what it dries really quickly about 30 minutes even on the low setting and a quick wash did a good job too. I might wash with a 30 cycle next time though as cold left some spots. I do love this jacket and I especially love that my husband bought it for me. There is a down side though the zip gets caught up in the zip and it can be a bit difficult to get out of sometimes. Easing it up and down gets out of this problem. I will be buying more of this brand so that I can be even warmer when the next wave of cold comes.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great jacket!

    Very warm & cosy, with useful pockets & looks good!

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not large

    Lovely jacket. I am size 12 and usually would get a medium. The medium would not fasten so had to buy a large. I think the sizing is incorrect.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    I loved the jacket

    I loved the jacket very much. It is nice. I went for skiing and weather was not good, it was -7°C and quite windy, and the jacket still was comfortable.
    The only thing I didn't like, it has a specific odour; smell of feather. I hope it will disappear in near future.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Great value, very nice jacket and easily confused with one of the far more expensive brands

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    20 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Non detachable hood very annoying

    Tried this jacket on. Comforatable and warm but hood is bulky and huge! Spoils the look of an otherwise good jacket.
    Come on Decathalon. All ski hoods should be detachable, especially given that most people now wear ski helmets!!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    slide 500 Women's WARM Ski Jacket - White

    Great quality, colour and design. My young daughter loved the jacket and we bought pink ski trousers to go with it.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Мнение

    Страхотно

HAUT DE PAGE