£59.99*

Reviews on

Slide 500 Men's Ski Jacket - Black

4.64 / 5 70 ratings
68 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great quality

    Bought this for Canada. What a great price for the quality of product. Looks great too.

  • 40-49 years old
    17 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pretty good

    The jacket is pretty good for the money. Looks good I think as I use it every day to work and at weekends rather than skiing. It's kept me warm and dry and good size pockets. So far I can't fault it for the money, although like I say, it's not been used for sport just casual stuff.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Jacket

    Bought for a recent ski trip to France on a budget. Knowing what some jackets cost I wasn't sure about the quality, but turned out to be a cracking buy. I wore with a couple of base layers underneath and I was fine even in some very cold temperatures. Well chuffed and would highly recommend.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Jacke

    Trage die Jacke jetzt seit 2 Wochen und finde sie super. Hält schön warm, die Reißverschlüsse laufen ordentlich und gut aussehen tut sie auch. Nur das gelbe Innenfutter stört mich etwas. Sieht man aber eigentlich nur beim ausziehen.

  • Woman
    06 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skijacke

    Super Jacke, hat meinen Sohn gleich sehr gut gefallen, passt gut

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top Jacke-Top PREIS

    Top Jacke-Top PREIS. Und ach eine REIBUNGSLOSE Abwicklung von der Bestellung bis zum Erhalt der Jacke. Verpackung TOP.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cómoda

    Muy cómoda !

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Genial

    Era para mi marido y le queda genial

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Regulero

    Abriga bastante pero se empapa enseguida. Si vas a la nieve y te vas a caer muchas veces (estås aprendiendo a esquiar o trineo), estarás mojado todo el rato

    Brand's answer :

    Hola Antonio,

    es normal que todas las chaquetas de esquí se mojen con presión de nieve, esto es, apoyándose en la nieve, con lo que el tejido perlante de la chaqueta se ve inutilizado rápidamente. Te recomiendo renovarlo con nuestro Spray reimpermeabilizante. No obstante, acércate a tu tienda más cercana con la chaqueta para que nuestros vendedores puedan verla, por si fuese algún defecto.

    Un saludo, y gracias por contactarnos.

    Juanjo Moya
    Monitor País deportes de invierno
    DECATHLON ESPAÑA

    Antonio find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy buena chaqueta

    La he comprado para llevarla en moto y ya ha pasado la prueba de la lluvia, la del frío. Y la del hielo. Jejejeje, la verdad está bastante bien y es muy ligera.

HAUT DE PAGE