£24.99*

Reviews on

Slide 300 Women's Ski Trousers - Black

4.23 / 5 184 ratings
162 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Size 12 is more like a size 8/10

    Size most definitely wrong. My 14 year old daughter is very slim and these were tight fitting on her. Delivered without any returns slip and not in a bag inside delivery bag.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello,

    Thank you for your feedback. I will pass it along to our product managers. They try to follow sizes which should fit most people but it does happen that some models are not correctly marked.

    Regarding the shipping method, our goal at Decathlon is to reduce waste as much as possible. Therefore most of our products do not come wrapped in plastic bags. You can find out more about our efforts for sustainable development on our website: http://sustainability.decathlon.com/

    If you would like to return this model for a refund or an exchange, our customer loyalty team is available to assist you: https://www.decathlon.co.uk/contact-us.html .

    Have a nice afternoon,
    Tea, Market Manager Ski & Snowboard

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Slide 300 Women's Ski Trousers - Blue

    Perfect choice, perfect size & color, matches my ski jacket

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    22 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Slide 300 women ski trousers

    Loved the colour , through the fit was snug around the hip, especially when sitting. Good length . The hook looks a bit risky may need to be better fitted. Otherwise a good pair of trousers

  • 30-39 years old
    23 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojenost

    Jsem spokojena, kalhoty obstály i v mínus 10 a vichru, za tu cenu skvělé,

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    09 January 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    jsou supr,mohu doporucit

    mohu doporucit,hrejive a moc fajn.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    sehr lang

    eventuell in zwei Längen anbieten

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Alles gut

    War schnell da und hst gepaßt.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top in Preis-Leistung

    Schöne Farbe, sitzt sehr angenehm und hält schön warm.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skihose Slide 300 Damen

    Super Material, sehr schnelle Lieferung, sehr bequem

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    zu weit am Hosenbein unten.

    Die Hose ist unten am Bein für die Skischuhe weit geschnitten. Ich habe sie gekauft um zu rudern oder Schneeballschlacht zu spielen. Dafür ist der Schnitt zu weit.

HAUT DE PAGE