£34.99*

Reviews on

Slide 300 Women's Ski Jacket - Pink

4.61 / 5 403 ratings
385 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nothing special

    A bit then on the padding, no skirt inside

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    02 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good fit

    Very comfortable and good fit, not been able to test out in snow conditions yet.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    01 December 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awesome jacket

    I am disabled in a wheelchair and found the pocket in arm very handy for keeping my keys it makes it alot easier also the side pockets seem a bit higher which also makes it easier for a disabled person aswell as a good ski jacket it is a really warm jacket with good accessible pockets

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great coat - super price!

    Recently bought this jacket for working round the stables - really warm but quite lightweight so doesn't feel like I'm weighed down by a massive winter coat. Looks really smart, loads of handy pockets. I'm a size 12 and bought a large as always wear A LOT of layers in the winter! Would have been totally fine in the medium. Really pleased with it so far!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice jacket but no snow skirt

    It's a nice jacket but I wanted to use it for skiing (it is a ski jacket after all) but because it doesn't have a snow skirt, it is no good to me because as soon you fall in the snow and snow gets under your jacket, you'll be wet and cold for the rest of the day. Other than that, the material is nice, plenty of pockets and seems warm.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    02 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Харесва ми

    Веднага щом го закупих, го използвах, 3 часа под сериозен дъжд , якето не пропусна и запази добра температура на тялото ми. Доволна съм!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bunda

    Bunda je teplá, hned tak neprovlhne a dobře sedí na těle.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Hübsch, jedoch nicht praktisch

    Die Jacke ist dunkler als auf dem Bild, dennoch sehr hübsch.
    Ich habe sie bei Wind ausprobiert und war enttäuscht. Winddicht fand ich sie absolut nicht. Der Wind kam durch den Reißverschluss durch. Der fehlende Schneefang machte es nicht besser. Jacke ging zurück.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

    Hat Wind, Wetter und Schnee standgehalten, ohne dass ich darin gefroren hätte. Gute Passform.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cooles Design

    Sieht im Original noch schöner aus, als auf dem Foto - wir sind sehr zufrieden

HAUT DE PAGE