£34.99*

Reviews on

Slide 300 Women's Ski Jacket - Pink

4.6 / 5 386 ratings
371 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    01 December 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awesome jacket

    I am disabled in a wheelchair and found the pocket in arm very handy for keeping my keys it makes it alot easier also the side pockets seem a bit higher which also makes it easier for a disabled person aswell as a good ski jacket it is a really warm jacket with good accessible pockets

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great coat - super price!

    Recently bought this jacket for working round the stables - really warm but quite lightweight so doesn't feel like I'm weighed down by a massive winter coat. Looks really smart, loads of handy pockets. I'm a size 12 and bought a large as always wear A LOT of layers in the winter! Would have been totally fine in the medium. Really pleased with it so far!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice jacket but no snow skirt

    It's a nice jacket but I wanted to use it for skiing (it is a ski jacket after all) but because it doesn't have a snow skirt, it is no good to me because as soon you fall in the snow and snow gets under your jacket, you'll be wet and cold for the rest of the day. Other than that, the material is nice, plenty of pockets and seems warm.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    20 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    warm, comfortable jacket with great hood

    I really like this jacket, I bought it for daily dog walking and it is perfect. Really like the hood as it isnt too big. It gas plenty of pockets and looks really smart. Can't fault it at all

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Love it!!

    I bought this jacket because I needed a good quality jacket that didn't cost too much to wear at work (I can spend a lot of time outside in a cold and windy environment) and this this jacket seemed perfect!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    17 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    lyžařská bunda

    S bundou jsem spokojená, jen chybí vnitřní zapínání proti vniknutí sněhu pod bundu , ale kdo nepadá nepotřebuje :-)

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    moc dobrá

    doporučuji

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super bunda!

    Bunda je moc hezká, skvěle padne, je lehoučká a přesto dostatečně teplá, vyzkoušena v mrazech -12°C. Příjemné materiály. Kromě kapes na bocích má ještě kapsu uvnitř, a malou kasičku na zip na rukávu.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    vynikajici

    Lehka, tepla, prodysna

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    28 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tolle Jacke schön warm tolle Farben

    Gibt schön warm und sieht gut aus .Wenn es draußen duster ist brauch ich frische Farben

HAUT DE PAGE