£8.99*

Reviews on

Slide 100 Men's/Women's Downhill Ski Gloves - Black

4.27 / 5 208 ratings
184 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ski gloves

    They are good for the price i paid for them.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 February 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good fit, warm & no compromise on grip

    A great pair of gloves, tested in -16c weather. Kept my hands nice and warm, good fit and didn’t compromise grip when skiing.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent quality, superb value

    I bought these gloves, not expecting much, but after using them for a week in France, i can heartily recommend them. Nice and warm, even with temperatures dipping below-10, and appear to be well made.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very warm great for hiking

    Great insulation very warm, good value

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    15 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ok

    Für den Preis völlig ok.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skihandschuhe nicht empfehlenswert

    wir haben diese Handschuhe gekauft, weil unser Sohn Snowboard fahren lernen wollte. In seiner Pause nach zwei Stunden waren die Handschuhe von innen so nass, dass wir oben auf der Piste in Shop neue gekauft haben.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Optimale sporthandschuhe

    Die Handschuhe halten warm. Die L Variante benutze ich als überziehandschuhe, wenn es schnell gehen muss kann man sie einfach baumeln lassen, und dann schnell wieder anziehen. Ein Verlust der Hanschuhe wird durch die Bänder vorgebeugt.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    muy bien

    Su función la hace, calientan lo necesario, la comodidad a lo mejor es su punto flojo, pero me ha gustado bastante la sensación.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Se mojan por dentro muy pronto

    Se los compre a mi hijo y en un par de caídas no solo los mojo por fuera sino también por dentro

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy cálidos

    PROS:Precio y calidez
    CONTRAS: son muy gruesos y practicamente no se puede hacer nada más que sujetar los bastones en caso de practicar esquí, por lo que recomiendo llevar debajo unos guantes de seda interiores por comodidad.

HAUT DE PAGE