£219.99*

Reviews on

SKIS ALLMOUNTAIN WOMEN’S AGIL 700 FUCHSIA

4.29 / 5 38 ratings
34 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    31 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Wed'ze all mountain ski's

    Hired in the Alps - only compacted pistes and ice available due to poor snow fall and they were great to have in these conditions. I would strongly consider buying a pair.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    13 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super ovladatelné lyže

    Jsou super. Jezdím ráda i na sjezdovce a občas i mimo a tyhle lyže splňují to, co od nich chci.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    07 November 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Přizpůsobivé do jakéhokoli terénu

    Perfektní lyže pro uživatelky, které nechtějí dělat kompromis mezi hravostí, přesností a rychlou jízdou. Lyže skvěle vedou ve smýkaném i řezaném oblouku, vhodné jak na sjezdovku, tak i mimo ni.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    07 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfektní volba pro zkušené lyžařky

    Tato dámská lyže, s dřevěným jádrem, vyniká svou lehkostí a ovladatelností, zvládne sjezdovku, ale i triky mimo ní.
    Lyže mne mile překvapily tím, jak jsou ovladatelné i přes dřevěné jádro, jsou hravé a nenudí vás.
    Doporučuji i vzrůstem menším ženám dívkám, které jsou už na sjezdovce jako doma :)

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good skis, though rust very easily

    I really enjoyed riding those on packed snow and a bit off-pist. Turns are super easy, and the ski is very light. I think it is a good option for beginners and intermediate skiers. For advanced skiers, I think they are too light. In ice and at high speed they do not perform well, and the tips vibrate a lot.
    Last, I bought the skis and tried them on one day. The day after they where rusty. I went to return them, and was offered a new pair in exchange. I used them for two days, and got very rusty again. I had to return them. I believe was unlucky with the bulk: I did like them!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    08 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ski femme agil 700

    je suis décue par la mauvaise qualité de ces skis. Ulilisés à peine une semaine.Malgré le grand soin que j'ai ai pris en ne skiant que sur de la bonne neige afin de ne pas les abimer je constate que le ski s'effrite et la qualité ne correspond pas du tout au prix payé pour cette paire de ski. C'est la 1ere fois que j'investi dans des skis car avant je les louaient. Je ne sais plus quoi faire.

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour,
    Je suis désolé de ce qui vous arrive.
    Je vous propose de vous rendre en magasin afin de procéder à l'échange ou au remboursement de votre ski.
    Je vais vous contacter pour mieux comprendre le problème que vous avez rencontré.
    Merci.

    JAMES DE SAINT JULIEN DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Parfait

    Super pour le ski de piste.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tip-top

    Idéals, jai été bien conseillée pour une skieuse niveau intermédiaire qui cherche à progresser. Le plus agréable; la légèreté des skis qui a surpris aussi les copines! Fixations faciles et robustes. Fluidité pour virage, bonne stabilité et glisse toute neige, même dans la soupe de printemps! Déco très chouette!

  • Man
    21 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski agréable et performant

    Bons skis, maniables, performants, ils passent partout mais bougent un peu sur les schuss

  • Woman
    15 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    tres bon produit

    il y à longtemps que j'avais envie de changer de skis je regrette vraiment pas ils sont parfait le vendeur m'a bien conseillé :-)

HAUT DE PAGE