£24.99*

Reviews on

Skiing backpack reverse one 500 purple

4.37 / 5 165 ratings
153 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 December 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    "life saver"

    Have to ski all way down with my partner ski on this backpack. And great if you need to walk a bit -keeps your hands free.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    25 July 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great as a day bag when traveling

    Love this bag. Yes it was designed for the snow but I found it was perfect for backpacking as a day bag. Not bulky when lightly packed but you can fit loads in. Great to be ale to organise items into several pockets. Love it!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value back pack but board not that secure

    For the price it isn't a bad back pack, lots or pockets, cool swivel feature with the straps and waterproof base. Issue I found was that my board cought my heels when walking even after tightening shoulder straps and raising border. I am average hieght so may not affect a tall person.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant backpack

    I don't use it for skiing but other purposes and am very happy with it. Very spacious and nicely made

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Awesome backpack :))

    Quality is top notch. Design is super cool and trendy. Fits almost everything and still dosent show bulky.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    splitboard backpack

    perfect for daytrips,plenty of space and it's firm enough for strapping on board or skis even though it's so lightweight. The straps are hard to tighten and loosen, and I prefer buckles to the hooks they used on this. I wish it had wider hip straps.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    30 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Rucksack.

    Ist eigentlich ein Ski Rucksack. Nutze ihn aber für Freizeit und Sport. Bin total begeistert.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sehr praktisch

    Der Rucksack hat ein großes Fassungsvermögen, so dass alles reinpasst, was für zwei Kleinkinder und einen Erwachsenen gebraucht wird. Die Möglichkeit zwei paar Kinderski zu montieren ist einfach unbezahlbar. Leider hat dieser Rucksack keine Lüftung am Rücken, was bei höheren Temperaturen von Nachteil ist.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    16 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfekt!

    Ich habe kurzfristig einen Rucksack für meinen Skiurlaub benötigt!
    Die Lieferung kürzer als angegeben
    Produkt hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen!
    Preis/ Leistungsverhältnis passt.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Rucksack für Ski und Board

    Habe den Rucksack jetzt schon ein paar Mal auf der Piste verwendet. Er bietet genügend Platz um die Sachen für mich und ein oder zwei Begleiter zu verstauen. I.d.R. sind das bei mir 2 Flaschen (je 1,5l) und 2 Pullover. Ohne Probleme. Wenn man sich einmal an die Schnalle am Träger gewöhnt hat, ist sie einfach nur praktisch. Am Lift schnell geöffnet und den Rucksack nach vorn gedreht. Sehr positiv finde ich auch die Befestigung für die Ski/Board. So kann man auch einmal angenehm ein paar Meter den Berg hoch laufen um ein paar frische Spuren in den Tiefschnee zu ziehen. Auch gut. Die Tasche für eine zweite Skibrille, in meinem Fall eine für schlechtes Wetter. Diese hat einen angenehmen Innenstoff um Kratzer auf der Brille zu vermeiden. Für den Preis absolute Kaufempfehlung!

HAUT DE PAGE