£24.99*

Reviews on

Skiing backpack reverse one 500 purple

4.36 / 5 147 ratings
134 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    13 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    500 Reverse 1 backpack

    Going skiing at beginning of March and needed a new pack. After bad experiences on chair lifts previously the concept of this pack appeals. I have tried it on with the ski gear and it works well in the warmth of home. Easy to use and holds considerably more than I thought it would.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    30 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Flawed but still ok

    I have used this pack for two weeks skiing. The shoulder strap clip to allow you to release a strap so you can swing the pack around to the front is worse than useless. You still have a strap over a shoulder AND more importantly it takes an age to locate the clips to rejoin them after getting off the lift. The straps to hold a set of skis or a board constantly come adrift and fly around - looks cool with the trailing straps but not useful - I have not tried to carry any skis on the pack as it you would be hopelessly unbalanced and it again would take a long time to fix them securely.; a board may be ok to carry but I would ensure it fits first The pack itself is really comfortable.and well made - useful pockets and reasonable zips. I will cut off the unnecessary straps and use it as a daily bag. Reasonable concept, the reverse feature, but does not work in practise.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 December 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant when skiing with small children

    This was brilliant, I was able to get my twins to ski school via a bus journey and short walk on my own. Their skis attached either side of the back pack, all 3 helmets attached to the strap, my poles attached to the bag, lunch inside, goggles, spare layers and sun creams too. Then when I had dropped them off at ski school their snow boots fitted inside the big compartment (used our suitcase luggage straps to carry their ski boots to the slopes hanging across my body under the back pack.) Incredibly comfy bag, easy to swing round for when on chair lifts or when you want to get something out of it. used loads since too for days out, hanging coats of the snowboard strap and even drying my socks out on that bit after i fell in the stream whilst walking in the summer. Only thing when using in the summer is the lack of padding on the waist straps means it digs in, however with ski stuff/coats on in the winter this was not a problem.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 December 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    "life saver"

    Have to ski all way down with my partner ski on this backpack. And great if you need to walk a bit -keeps your hands free.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    26 July 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great as a day bag when traveling

    Love this bag. Yes it was designed for the snow but I found it was perfect for backpacking as a day bag. Not bulky when lightly packed but you can fit loads in. Great to be ale to organise items into several pockets. Love it!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value back pack but board not that secure

    For the price it isn't a bad back pack, lots or pockets, cool swivel feature with the straps and waterproof base. Issue I found was that my board cought my heels when walking even after tightening shoulder straps and raising border. I am average hieght so may not affect a tall person.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Awesome backpack :))

    Quality is top notch. Design is super cool and trendy. Fits almost everything and still dosent show bulky.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 January 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Optimale Funktion

    Super Rucksäcke vilen taschen zu Verführung

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Guter Rucksack, jedoch Materialschwäche!

    Ich hatte den Rucksack zum Snowboarden gekauft, jedoch noch nie dafür im gebrauch. Hatte ihn bisher nur bei der Arbeit und im Urlaub dabei. Er hat nach knapp zwei Monaten am "Wasserdichten Boden" Risse bekommen. Somit ist er halt nicht mehr Wasserdicht.
    Habe ihn zurückgegeben und werde es nochmals versuchen, in der Hoffnung, dass es nur eine Materialschwäche bei dem Rucksack war.
    An sich ist er sehr gut verarbeitet und auch stabil.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    01 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Rucksack.

    Ist eigentlich ein Ski Rucksack. Nutze ihn aber für Freizeit und Sport. Bin total begeistert.

HAUT DE PAGE