£24.99*

Reviews on

Skiing backpack reverse one 500 blue jean

4.38 / 5 148 ratings
137 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 December 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    "life saver"

    Have to ski all way down with my partner ski on this backpack. And great if you need to walk a bit -keeps your hands free.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    25 July 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great as a day bag when traveling

    Love this bag. Yes it was designed for the snow but I found it was perfect for backpacking as a day bag. Not bulky when lightly packed but you can fit loads in. Great to be ale to organise items into several pockets. Love it!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant backpack

    I don't use it for skiing but other purposes and am very happy with it. Very spacious and nicely made

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    splitboard backpack

    perfect for daytrips,plenty of space and it's firm enough for strapping on board or skis even though it's so lightweight. The straps are hard to tighten and loosen, and I prefer buckles to the hooks they used on this. I wish it had wider hip straps.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Rucksack für Ski und Board

    Habe den Rucksack jetzt schon ein paar Mal auf der Piste verwendet. Er bietet genügend Platz um die Sachen für mich und ein oder zwei Begleiter zu verstauen. I.d.R. sind das bei mir 2 Flaschen (je 1,5l) und 2 Pullover. Ohne Probleme. Wenn man sich einmal an die Schnalle am Träger gewöhnt hat, ist sie einfach nur praktisch. Am Lift schnell geöffnet und den Rucksack nach vorn gedreht. Sehr positiv finde ich auch die Befestigung für die Ski/Board. So kann man auch einmal angenehm ein paar Meter den Berg hoch laufen um ein paar frische Spuren in den Tiefschnee zu ziehen. Auch gut. Die Tasche für eine zweite Skibrille, in meinem Fall eine für schlechtes Wetter. Diese hat einen angenehmen Innenstoff um Kratzer auf der Brille zu vermeiden. Für den Preis absolute Kaufempfehlung!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    26 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Toller Rucksack

    Ich liebe diesen Rucksack. Bin sogar am überlegen ihn noch in einer anderen Farbe zu kaufen. Super praktisch und stabil. Bisher leider nur in der Freizeit genutzt und noch nicht auf der Piste. Kann mir aber vorstellen dass er da auch Mega ist.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    22 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super toller Rucksack

    Das Preisleistungsverhältnis ist unschlagbar. Die Qualität und das Design sind top.

  • Man
    18 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Großer Rucksack

    Habe mir den Rucksack für eine Skifreizeit bestellt.
    Er ist groß, die Einteilung gefällt mir sehr gut und das Material scheint auch relativ robust zu sein, es wirkt jedenfalls nicht zu dünn.
    Das Klipp-System an den Trägern finde ich jedoch etwas unpraktisch: wenn man den Klipp löst, um den Rucksack nach vorn zu ziehen, dauert es wieder ewig, bis man den Träger wieder an den Rucksack geklippt hat, wenn man den Rucksack nicht komplett abziehen will.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 March 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Una buena compra

    Muy cómoda, no molesta al esquiar.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    28 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mochila muy útil y cómoda

    Además de tener un diseño bonito, la mochila cumple con todas sus funciones: muchos bolsillos adaptados para la práctica del esquí/snow. Lo que más me gusta es eso, la cantidad de espacios para colocar cada cosa en su sitio: el bolsillo de arriba para las gafas (con refuerzo para evitar daños en el material), el de abajo para los accesorios personales y dos grandes bolsillos para meter ropa o material. Otro de los puntos fuertes es el reverse, muy útil para cuando estás en el telesilla y que no se te pierda nada.
    Los puntos negativos en mi opinión son dos: en mi caso practico esquí y los refuerzos laterales para colgar los esquís me parecen un poco flojos. Me gustaría algún refuerzo más para mayor sujeción de mis esquís. Otro aspecto que añadiría es algún bolsillo para poder meter una bebida.

HAUT DE PAGE