£12.99*

Reviews on

Skiing backpack reverse one 300 black

4.51 / 5 79 ratings
75 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Man
    +60 years old
    29 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Reverse

    Good idea

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Reverse backpack

    All round good back pack.swivvels round save taking off all the time.good on the ski lifts

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    a fantastic backpack for skiing

    Bought the Wedze One 300 Reverse Backpack to take skiing in Andorra. Its lightweight and has plenty of room for what you need on the mountains. Overall a great backpack and well worth the money

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Easy at chairlifts

    Great size
    Easy to use at chair lifts especially in Switzerland where they are very strict about back packs.
    Had mine for a few years but so good, We now own one each!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazing Value

    You will not go wrong with this back pack. For the money it is excellent. I used for a weeks skiing and also built a frame that would fit inside the pack for my go pro. Easy to clean and has handy straps for ease of use. Highly recommend this product.

  • +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Back Pack

    Great value product

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    15 February 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    What a bargain! Brilliant little backpack.

    I've used this for skiing but mostly for cycling, including a 6 week trip in South America. Absolutely brilliant, very comfortable and has stood up really well to the wear and tear. And what a bargain!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Einfacher Rucksack für wenig Gepäck

    Kleiner Rucksack für Proviant und leichte Kleidungsstücke. Netzinnentasche für Geld, Handy etc. Durch fehlenden Hüftgurt hüpft der Rücksack bei schwerer Beladung auf dem Rücken. Hat trotz Stürzen in nassen, tiefen Schnee den Inhalt trocken gehalten. Für 15€ ist er völlig ausreichend für die meisten Wintersportler. Ambitionierte Sportfahrer/Skilehrer/Betreuer sollten aber eine andere Variante vorziehen

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    16 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Schön klein und leicht

    Super gut

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Unschlagbar für den Preis

    Ich habe erst gezweifelt, das man für einen so günstigen Preis auch einen gescheiten Rucksack bekommen würde. Ich dachte mir, diese Saison und kommende dann einen richtigen Ski-/ Snowboardrucksack.
    Doch als ich mein Board an die Tragegurte schnallte, den Rucksack auf die Schulter nahm und ordentlich einstellte, habe ich ihn kaum gespürt.
    Es passt eine Menge rein, meine Frau und ich haben zwei dicke Schals, eine große Flasche Wasser, ggf. eine Brotzeit dabei, zusätzlich in dem kleinen Netz, eine Sonnencreme, Lippenbalm, Taschentücher und Desinfektionstücher.
    Für unsere Skibrillen haben wir je eine Wechselscheibe in der Fronttasche..
    Selbst beim Nachtrodeln macht er eine gute Figur.
    Wir haben Proviant für vier Leute dabei und eine Actioncam. Alles trocken geblieben, Rucksack voll intakt trotz zweier Stürze mit abrollen.
    Er wird mich sicher viele Jahre begleiten.

HAUT DE PAGE