£2.50*

Reviews on

SKI SOCKS, MEN’S WOMEN’S, FIRSTHEAT, ANTHRACITE GREY

4.31 / 5 530 ratings
457 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    WED'ZE FIRSTHEAT ADULT SKI SOCKS

    For the money I did not expect brilliance but these do not stay up. the elasicated parts are weak I bought the biggest size and the top ribbing does not reach the top of my calf muscles so were uncomfortable and causes them to slip down. No Good with boots.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear M. David,

    I'm sorry to hear you were unhappy with this product. You can return these socks and exchange them for a more technical product if you'd like. For example, these Warm 100 socks offer better support around the elastic bands:
    https://www.decathlon.co.uk/warm-100-adult-ski-socks-blue-id_8356822.html
    If you do not want to keep the socks, you can also return them for a full refund.

    I hope this helps,
    Have a nice day,

    Tea DJUMISIC DIR.SPT.PAY DECATHLON

  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 January 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Proper winter socks

    I don't ski but these socks that I have bought for the last three years are my go to wear as soon as the temperature drops

  • Man
    +60 years old
    03 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfy socks ^ hold up well

    Great for the winter months & so comfy...

  • 02 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Toasty

    Very warm , comfortable, soft and wash well.
    They are very long mind and theres a lot of room in them so if you are on the bottom of the range - size down.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great socks

    Bought them for a weeks Hill walking in Wales and they were so comfortable. Will definitely be buying more.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 October 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Really Warm

    I did snowboarding with them in the alps and were very much warm throughout my sport

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It is very useful when staying in cold places.

    Very useful in cold places

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    17 October 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good warm comfortable socks at reasonable price.

    I wore this at around -4 degrees celsius. They were really warm. The material is soft and does not cause any sort of uneasiness while walking. It has the same texture and colour even after washing a number of times. Great for the price.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wed'ze ski socks, men's, women's, firstheat

    Very light, comfortable & durable socks.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    One the best socks for trek.

    I used it for kuari pass trek and its really warm and comfortable.

HAUT DE PAGE