£6.99*

Reviews on

SKI SOCKS, MEN-WOMEN, SKI SOCKS 300, BLUE PINK

4.4 / 5 471 ratings
426 users recommended this product

  • Man
    +60 years old
    02 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Socks

    I have purchased on line two pairs of Ski 300 socks. Firstly they were delivered when they said they would be. Packaging was excellent and socks also in good condition. I have since worn one pair and found them to be ideal for my purposes. Great value for money.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Socks

    Good fit and well made

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great socks

    They slip into harder boots very easy.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    11 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    WED'ZE WARM 300 SKI SOCKS - PINK

    what an amazing product!!! They are a thick Knitted tube of wool designed to keep your feet warm. one end is open to allow you to slip your foot in (and somehow they've managed to make it so each sock will fit either your left or right foot solving the problem shoes have had since their invention) and the other end is sealed so your toes stay toasty warm with no draughts or cold getting in... wish I could rate this product higher than a 5.... well played Wed'ze... we salute you

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    It was great & kept my feet warm the whole day!

  • Woman
    09 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dostatečně vysoký svršek

    Ponožky jsou dostatečně vysoké, takže dobře drží a nerolují se v lyžácích. Jsou pohodlné a i po několika použití stále nežmolkují. V oblasti chodidla by mohly být o něco víc elastické.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr zu empfehlen

    Die Socken sind prima und zu empfehlen. Die Füße bleiben warm und trocken !

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super auch in normalen Schuhen

    Habe sie eher als warme Wintersocken gekauft, in Gore Tex Schuhen, auch hier in der Anwendung sehr zu empfehlen

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    15 January 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wir sind sehr zufriden, Jungs haben sachen bei sch

    Wir sind als Familie sehr zufrieden, Jungs ´haben die Sachen bei Ski fahren ausprobiert, auch im Sommer mit tauch Brillen Super

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super warm

    Ich habe diese Skisocken für unsere ganze Familie gekauft, in jeder Größe. Ich muss sagen, sie halten was Sie versprechen!!! Wir waren im Winterkurzurlaub und wir hatten keine kalten oder nassen Füße.

HAUT DE PAGE