£79.99*

Reviews on

Ski-P PA 900 Men's Downhill Ski Trousers - Black

4.37 / 5 139 ratings
126 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Lovely ski trousers, but ripped on my first outing

    I do like these trousers. In fact I bought them because I like the jacket so much. They have a lot of good features and feel nice to wear. Unfortunately on my first day out in them, I fell and ripped them down the seam near the left leg air vent. I have therefore marked them down a little. Due to my experience with them, I would not recommend, but if you never fall, then they are probbaly a great buy.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very comfortable

    Very pleased with this buy. I was a little worried that maybe they were a little too fitted but if anything I had to pull the velcro waist adjustments tighter when skiing as they do slouch a little compared to an old pair I had which which had shoulder straps. They were very comfortable to wear skiing.

  • Man
    28 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ich bin schon sehr zufrieden

    Die Hose ist schon Top, Ein Modell in Lang bzw. Kurzgrößen wäre toll.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    27 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    o.k.

    Soweit alles in Ordnung! Jetzt folgt nur noch der Praxistest.

  • Man
    26 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cómodo, caliente e impermeable. Buena compra.

    Buen trato, en general.

  • 24 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Le falta elasticidad

    La falta elasticidad, es muy rigido

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantàstic

    Mida correcta, para el vent i impermeable

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cómodos y prácticos

    Es un pantalón realmente cómodo, mantiene el calor corporal, tiene varios bolsillos con cremallera, se ajusta muy bien, y es resistente. Un acierto.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pantalones muy cómodos y perfectos para esquiar

    Los he utilizado durante 3 días en la nieve y no notas el frío, la nieve no cala y no pasas calor.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen material pero se caen continuamente.

    La calidad del pantalón es buena. Diseño, aperturas para aireación de las piernas, bolsillos, todo muy bien.
    Pero no está bien resuelto el no llevar tirantes porque, al menos en mi caso, se caen continuamente con lo que supone eso de incomodidad cuando estás esquiando, y son mi talla de cintura.
    Si al menos llevaran cinturón, podrían sujetarse mejor.
    No entiendo que, llevando trabillas para ello, no lleve cinturón incorporado por el precio que tiene.

HAUT DE PAGE