£24.99*

Reviews on

SKI-P GL 500 Adult Downhill Ski Gloves - Purple

4.15 / 5 257 ratings
214 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    08 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Useless gloves, very disappointed

    I had also bought silk gloves to go with them, but at some point in Lapland, -10 degrees, I was so cold that I'd rather walk with my silk gloves holding a warmer in each hands, than with those gloves.
    My hands were chapped and hurting.
    For a snowmobile trip, Finish people gave us excellent mitten gloves and laughed when they saw ours.
    I had to buy a pair in Finland to continue my trip. Very disappointing as I didn't take the first price and was expecting a better product.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Madam,

    Indeed the Finns were right, mittens are always a better solution when you need a warmer option, and especially if they have down in them.

    My apologies for your disappointment in this product. We do our best to provide the right information about the products we create. I will send your feedback to our product managers.

    Have a nice day,
    Tea

    Connie find this answer not useful

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice and Warm

    I purchased x2 pairs of these gloves, a pair for son and a pair for myself for our skiing trip which we are currently still on. The gloves have kept our hand dry and warm whilst skiing. Only while sat on the chair lift in blizzard conditions did we feel our fingers become a little cool (it was a long chair lift!). The only disappointment is the 'pull-on' loop which is a great help in pulling your gloves on, has broken off on both pairs of the gloves and both on the left hand!

  • 12 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tested on the slopes and are perfect

    They are warm and keep your hands dry. Very similar to far more expensive branded gloves.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cycling usage in winter

    I bought these gloves for riding a bicycle in cold weather. My journey is 35 minutes, but when the temperature is 0C or less, then my fingers go too cold after 10-15 minutes. These gloves are acceptable when I was walking at 0C, but not for me when cycling.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super rukavice

    Pohodlné a hřejivé rukavice. Dobře padnou.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Extra die teureren genommen..

    Aber die Handschuhe waren leider nicht wasserdicht (schneedicht), wie versprochen. Da hätten wir sich die günstigeren nehmen können!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nur bedingt geeignet!

    Nach einem einzigen Tag unterwegs im Skigebiet mit dem Snowboard war der Handschuh bereits am kleinen Finger der rechten Hand eingerissen und an der linken begannen sich Nähte aufzulösen...
    Warm halten sie ganz gut.

    Brand's answer :

    Hallo,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, die Handschuhe Slide 500 von Wedze zu bewerten.
    Wir bedauern, dass du mit der Qualität nicht zufrieden sein kannst.
    Du hast die Möglichkeit, die Handschuhe in einer unserer Filialen oder über den Onlineshop zu retournieren.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Katrin
    DECATHLON Team

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr guter Handschuh

    Unser Sohn hat den Handschuh im Urlaub zum Ski fahren getragen kam sehr gut mit klar.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr guter Handschuh!

    Er ist robust, hält warm und trocknet schnell! Nasse Finger gehören der Vergangenheit an.....der Handschuh bietet viel Gefühl in den Fingern, sodass der Skistock gut anfasst werden kann.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Guter Handschuh

    Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, hält was er verspricht......

HAUT DE PAGE