£18.99*

Reviews on

Ski-P 100 Women's Downhill Ski Jacket - Black

4.64 / 5 445 ratings
430 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great jacket for a fantastic price

    I needed a warm jacket that wasn't too thick to coach hockey in outside.
    It's just perfect...not bulky at all and really warm

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski coat

    Great value and should be fine with layers. Not used it yet but bought for holiday in Norway.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Love my new jacket

    Awesome jacket! Definitely waterproof and windproof. Very good quality for the price I paid.

  • Woman
    26 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    First Heart Jacket

    It helped me a lot in trekking for himalayan

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    30 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Warm jacket with amazing looks

    Its a wonderful jacket, built for hillstations and trekking. Increased accessibility to pockets is also very practical.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 December 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bang on

    very nice jacket with proper fitting and perfect material.

  • Woman
    11 December 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awesome product

    Awesome product with great quality and stuff. It is also very reasonable and I would suggest everyone should buy this product

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Keeps you warm

    This jacket kept me really warm during my recent ski trip to Italy in December 2017. At one point the temperature dropped to -15 degree and I still feel warm. I wore a sports thermal and a fleece under the jacket.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Jasmine,

    Thank you very much for your feedback ! At Decathlon, we pride ourselves on producing good quality products at a very affordable price and even happier to know that our users find joy in what they have purchased. Looking forward to having you in the store again.

    Angela
    Your user happiness Agent

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ползвателката е доволна от покупката

    Има лека забележка ползвателката, че няма възможност в долния край да се събере като се опъне с вързалка или някаква ластика.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 June 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    skvělá hřeje jak má

    skvělý materiál

HAUT DE PAGE