£14.99*

Reviews on

SKI MITTENS, CHILDREN’S, MITTENS SLIDE 500, PURPLE

4.38 / 5 129 ratings
113 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect for 5-6 year old snow-loving children

    We bought Mittens Slide 500 for F- our 5 & 1/2 year-old son. We went on our 1st time skiing holiday as a family and wanted reliable comfortable clothing. We chose those Mittens because 1. they are faster to put on than gloves 2. they have a long & wide bit that covers the skiing jacket (so that no snow can get in via the jacket sleeve) and 3. they can be adjusted at the wrist with the Velcro. Simply brilliant! We'll use them at home when making a snowman next time it snows in Cambs!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    sikovne rukavice s gumickou na ruce a stahovanim

    diky gumicce nespadnou abi pri jejich sundani. jsou teple a pusobi kvalitne. sice drazsi ale jsem s nimi spokojeny.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    einfach tut was es soll

    Gute Handschuhe für Kinder, hält warm und trocken, und ist einfach anzuziehen. Nichts zu bemängeln.

  • 19 April 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Guter Handschuh

    Hat sich im Skikurs bestens bewährt. Hände waren bei -10 Grad warm und trocken. Gut verarbeitet. Da passt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Alles prima!

    super Preis-Leistung, unsere Tochter war sehr zufrieden und hatte im Winterurlaub auch bei -13°C immer warme Hände

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great ski/snow mittens

    My 8 years old daughter wore these for a week of skiing and then playing in the snow at home this winter. They fit well, keep snow out, and keep little fingers warm (worn in Temps 25-35°F)

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Eigentlich toll gedacht aber....

    ....ich finde die Handschuhe eigentlich gut gedacht, durch den langen Schaft passen sie super über die Jackenärmel. Leider kam beim Ausziehen immer das Futter mit raus so, dass man es nicht mehr richtig rein bekam. Deshalb habe ich leider alle drei Paar zurückgeschickt.

    Brand's answer :

    Hallo,

    vielen Dank für dein Feedback zu den Fäustlingen Slide 500.
    Wir bedauern, dass du mit der Qualität der Handschuhe nicht zufrieden sein kannst. Gerne geben wir dein Feedback an die zuständigen Produktmanager der Marke weiter.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Katrin
    DECATHLON Team

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr super

    Sehr tolles Produkt. Mein Sohn hat keine nassen oder kalten Hände.
    Leider ist mittlerweile bei beiden Handschuhen der Riemen und der überzug an den kordeln abgelassen

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gran producto

    Unas manoplas de alta calidad, muy calientes y de alta impermeabilidad

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Difícil de poner

    Al sacarlas se da la vuelta el interior y luego es muy difícil volverlas a poner.

HAUT DE PAGE