£3.99*

Reviews on

SKI BASE LAYER SIMPLE WARM MEN’S TROUSERS BLACK

4.4 / 5 696 ratings
637 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product at a great price

    Durable material with the bonus of a warm soft lining make these great. Lowest price i have found for base layer trousers.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Terrible product size, excellent item quality

    The actual layer is nice and comfortable, it keeps you warm as expected, allows some sweat to get away from you even though it's the cheapest in the range. The item does not contain an elasticated trim to prevent movement.

    The sizing is awful though. I am 6ft, 34" waist and Reg leg. I bought a large. These are worse than 3/4'rs and sit just above my bum cheeks and about half way down my calf at best. This sizing made it constantly fall down when putting my board on. I ended up with a wet bum/back because of them.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear sir,

    Thank you for your comments. Our product managers try to create products which fit as many people as possible, but sometimes it's not quite right on everyone. If you are unhappy with these trousers, I will recommend you return them to your closest Decathlon store or by contacting our customer loyalty team.

    Thank you,
    Tea

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    SKI BASE LAYER SIMPLE WARM MEN’S TROUSERS BLACK

    Always great quality, just want you want and need, I never shop anywhere else now.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super cheap & super short!

    Bought these to wear in bed whilst trekking. They are super cheap, warm, really badly made (I don't care for £4!), but unfortunately super short. I have a 30" waist & went for mediums and the legs come half way up my calves!

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Mr. Street,

    Thank you for your feedback. If you are unhappy with this product, you can return it for a bigger size. I would suggest going one size up if you'd like it to be a bit longer. However, this might mean the trousers won't be as tight, and might not keep you as warm as a result of being a bit baggier.

    If you do not find the right size, you can also return the product for a full refund. Feel free to contact your nearest Decathlon store or our customer loyalty team for more details.

    Thank you,
    Tea DJUMISIC DECATHLON

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Product.

    Used this for a 6 day bike trip across Tawang and Cherrapunjee at very low temperatures upto -4 degrees and in rainy weather. Found it good and effective.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Poor Quality

    Hi there, i bought this product in Quantity, however after a few use the pants developed some heavy lints, which I didn't expect from such a Brand!!!

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for sharing your feedback. This product is designed to keep the body warm while skiing and snowboarding on snow slopes as base layer clothing.
    You can also check our more technical range of products available in store or decathlon.in.
    However, in case, you are not satisfied, you can exchange the same in any of our store nearest to you.

    Regards
    priya

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality

    Midium quality.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Yogesh Thanks to provide us with your valuable feedback on SKI Base Layer. Regret the inconvenience caused.Can you please mention the conditions for which you used this product, to advice more better option for you. Though this is our first price product for Ski and Snowboard users, though we have more technical products – Freshwarm and X warm.Please find below the links for both:
    http://bit.do/FreshWarmThermal
    http://bit.do/XWarmThermal

    In-case you are still not satisfied, you may take this to the nearest store of Decathlon and get it exchanged. I am available should you have more questions.

    Thanks and Regards Priya

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    31 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Warm trousers

    Nice product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 October 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent Product

    I have used this product at my Sarpass trekk and it was upto the mark. Warm enough as well as very comfortable and very good material.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    22 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Thermal

    Good product
    Good as is.

HAUT DE PAGE