£3.99*

Reviews on

SKI BASE LAYER SIMPLE WARM MEN’S TROUSERS BLACK

4.4 / 5 678 ratings
617 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    22 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    cooi

    cool

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super cheap & super short!

    Bought these to wear in bed whilst trekking. They are super cheap, warm, really badly made (I don't care for £4!), but unfortunately super short. I have a 30" waist & went for mediums and the legs come half way up my calves!

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Mr. Street,

    Thank you for your feedback. If you are unhappy with this product, you can return it for a bigger size. I would suggest going one size up if you'd like it to be a bit longer. However, this might mean the trousers won't be as tight, and might not keep you as warm as a result of being a bit baggier.

    If you do not find the right size, you can also return the product for a full refund. Feel free to contact your nearest Decathlon store or our customer loyalty team for more details.

    Thank you,
    Tea DJUMISIC DECATHLON

  • 20-29 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    Perfect for activities that aren't too strenuous. I've worn them for short casual walks, spectating ice hockey games, being in the garden.

    Good - affordable, comfortable, keep you warm

    Bad - poor breathability when moving around a lot (however this is stated in the item description)

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski Base Layer Trousers

    These Base Layer trousers are really good value for money, very warm when worn, easy to wash and dry.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    24 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wedze Simple Warm Ski Base Layer Trousers - Black

    Really pleased with these - I have three pairs now - I use them for golf in the winter and are ideal as a base layer - they are fantastic value

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super warm for cold

    Used it for my trek to the Spiti Valley. They really did the work of a perfect base layer at 5 to 0 degrees.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 October 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent Protection

    This product did met expectation at the high altitude and chilly winds , camping in snow... I would recommend this for layering for trekking at high altitude

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 October 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable and warm

    This item was very helpful on our trip to Ladakh on November given the low temperatures

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 October 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor quality

    No elasticity at waist and very poor quality product. Not expected from Decathlon

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Shoyson,

    Thank you for writing your review on the Wedze Simple warm Ski Base Layer. I am sorry to hear that the product did not meet your expectations.

    As this is our first price product for users who are new to the sport, this base layer comes with 100% polyester as main fabric and mild amount of elastic on the waist. Choosing the right size(small to xxxl) should avoid any fitting related issue.
    However we have few other models for more intensive usage e.g. Wedze Freshwarm with 8% Elastane and Wedze X-warm with 17% Elastane (in Yoke) for higher stretch and freedom of movement.

    Please find below the links for both
    http://bit.do/FreshWarmThermal
    http://bit.do/XWarmThermal

    If you are still unsatisfied with the product, you can take it to any nearest Decathlon store and exchange it under our customer satisfaction policy.

    I am available should you have more questions.

    Thanks and Regards,

    Ravindra Charan
    Product Trainer & Community Manager-Mountain Sports

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 October 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    First layer warmer's from wedge

    A good product I've used it in snow at temperatures -10to-15 degrees as a base layer provides good insulation under simond or wedge mountaineering trousers and also gives proper compression to the calf and thigh muscles.

HAUT DE PAGE