£3.99*

Reviews on

Simple Warm Men's Ski Base Layer - Black

4.46 / 5 1258 ratings
1155 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    27 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent Value For The Money

    These are really good for the money. Brought to use as a base layer for the winter months when Clay Shooting and for my wife to use at work.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Men's ski base layer

    I'm really pleased with these simple men's. Ski base layers .they are excellent value for money and warm!.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Warm Top

    This top keeps me very warm. I buy a few every winter.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great top at a great price

    I actually bought this as a thermal base layer to cycle through the winter months. Nice fit and feel. Does the job perfectly.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    SIMPLE WARM BASE LAYER

    Very impressed with this garment, especially at its price. Better than the similar Peter Storm base from Blacks costing £20. Will definitely be getting a couple more now I know how warm they are. I would like the body slightly longer for tucking in, but I find this with most modern tops.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    04 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ski top base layer.

    Pleased with it. Comfortable, fits well and is warm enough for what I bought it for.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Simple warm

    I brought one a few weeks ago to try as I work outside and I must say I'm pretty impressed and have just got myself 2 more.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cheap & warm but ridiculous sizing!

    Wanted some cheap thermals to wear in bed whilst trekking. The top is very cheap and cheerful - I doubt it will last long but it is only £4! However the sizing is ridiculous. I have a 38-40" chest so went for a medium. The fit in the body is fine, if a little short, but the sleeves are the shortest I ever seen! They come half way up my forearms!

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Mr. Street,

    As for the Simple Warm trousers, I'd recommend trying one size bigger, if the fit is not too wide for you. If the Large does not fit you properly, you can also return the product through the post or at your nearest Decathlon shop.

    We appreciate your feedback, which helps us continuously improve our products.

    Have a nice day,
    Tea DJUMISIC DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great bAse layer for skiing

    Brilliant

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski base l as layer

    Nice handy base layer. Works well, does what's it's supposed to do. The elastane stretches to fit nicely.

HAUT DE PAGE