from
£3.50*

Reviews on

Reverse Ski Neck Warmer - Black/Grey

4.57 / 5 524 ratings
501 users recommended this product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect

    Use it for snow place . It was really good place and felt really protect .

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    02 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very warm and comfortable

    Really pleased with this neck warmer. Keeps you very warm and is much less bulky than a scarf!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    29 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Better than what I expected

    Really nice product, much better than what I expected. I use it while cycling & protects me from the cold/wind.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great product

    Warm, love two colours of neck warmer, much better than the scarf

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Handy neck.warmer

    Bought this primarily to keep my neck warm, however, when I was skiing and took my helmet off, I found that it turned into a really good hat, by pulling the drawstrings in.
    It also stays up, to. Over your face when required and is a really soft feel to it.
    It also matched my colour scheme and is reversible.
    An excellent purchase and a low price, why wouldnt you get this.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Neck warmer

    very good choice. it is warm and long enough.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super doporučuji, po vyprání drží tvar nevytahuje

    Super doporučuji

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Warm, aber...

    Pünktlich zu unserem ersten hiesigen Schneewetter habe ich den Schlauchschal direkt ausprobiert um ihn entsprechend bewerten zu können. Die Verarbeitung ist gut und der Stoff hält entsprechend warm, so dass hier und vor allem für diesen Preis eine klare Kaufempfehlung abgegeben werden kann.

    Als Mütze ist der Schlauchschal, anders als beworben, recht unbrauchbar. Beim Zuschnüren bleibt leider am "Zipfel" ein relativ großes Loch, so dass der Schnee hindurch und auf den Kopf fällt. Das ist für meine Verwendungszwecke als Schal allein aber alles andere als tragisch, wer allerdings eine Kombination sucht sollte ein anderes Produkt suchen.

  • 12 April 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bestes Produkt ever

    lässt sich im Notfall auch als Mütze nutzen. hält wunderbar warm und ist sehr flexibel nutzbar. ob als Schalersatz oder Mütze oder um mal die Hände links und rechts einzustecken. alles bleibt schön warm. Kratzt nicht juckt nicht und geht nicht kaputt

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Badeanzug

    Guter Badeanzug für einen guten Preis, der meiner Tochter sehr gut gefällt

HAUT DE PAGE