£2.50*

Reviews on

Reverse Ski Hat - Black/Grey

4.42 / 5 568 ratings
508 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good ski hat, but a bit tight

    been using this ski hat for the past few month and it is pretty good, it provides great amount of warmth. But i noticed that it is a bit tight.
    i also order the white/pink one for my wife, this one is a lot larger. probably taking into consideration women's long hair. i only wish that the black/grey version was made the same size as the pink/white.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super!

    Perfect hat

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Winter Warmer

    Excellent quality headwear

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hat

    Good quality quick service.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice lightweight hat

    Good quality, lightweight and not too thin. Perfect hat.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    01 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wedze Reverse Adult Ski Hat - Red/Blue

    Inexpensive, comfortable, warm hat with pleasant colours.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great hat

    Great hat, well made,

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazing

    None at present

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not good quality. I will return it back soon

    The quality of this product is not worth the price. I bought it for 299 and just after wearing it for 2 weeks, the cap got loosened. Even the strands also seems to be coming out.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Ashish,

    Thank you for your feedback of the Reverse - Ski Hat. Sometimes, if the washing instructions are not followed, there are chances of the fabric quality wearing off.
    If that is not the case here, please feel free to walk-in to your nearest Decathlon Store for a refund. We will forward your feedback to the concerned teams.

    Regards,
    Shreyas Shastry
    E-Sport Manager, Skiing & Mountaineering

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good buy

    Good for rose bloom cold.

HAUT DE PAGE