£7.99*

Reviews on

POWDER SKI GOGGLES ADULT BLACK

4.1 / 5 359 ratings
308 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 29 January 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great mask

    Kept me warm in -20C chair lifts

  • Man
    28 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski mask

    A great bit of kit
    Works well on my bike stops the cold air going into my lungs

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski Mask

    I brought this item for when I climb mountains in the snow as need something to keep my face warm and protected.

    This mask is great to keep yourself warm from the harsh winds

  • 28 January 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Wed'ze Powder Ski Mask

    Invaluable piece of kit when the snow is falling and the wind is blowing. It fits well under goggles and helmet

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Не особено удобна

    Не особено удобно заради прореза за носа. Доста е широка и при невнимание да се залепи не точно на лепката и се раздърпва.

    Brand's answer :


    Здравейте!

    Благодарим Ви за мнението. Напомняме Ви, че ако не сте напълно удовлетворена от закупения продукт, може да го върнете с касов бон във всеки наш търговски обект.

    Спортни поздрави,
    Екипът на Decathlon

  • 13 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Maske, leider etwas groß für Frauen

    Die Maske ist aus einem sehr angenehmen weichen Material und wärmt auch schön.
    Ich kann sie echt empfehlen.
    Das einzige Manko: Der Klettverschluss könnte etwas länger sein, so dass man die Maske enger schnallen könnte. Ich als Frau habe da so meine Probleme. Die Maske ist etwas zu groß.
    Wir haben uns einfach beholfen, in dem wir ein weiteres Stück Klettband selbst eingenäht haben. Jetzt ist die Maske top!

  • 17 December 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Passgenauigkeit

    Die Passgenauigkeit m nasenbereich ist nicht so gut aberansonsten sehr gut

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    15 January 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bin zufrieden

    Werde immer wieder gern bestellen

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title

    Muy buena relación calidad precio

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 February 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Esta bien

    La ventisca se nota por los agujeros que tiene en la parte de la boca y se clava el viento cuando es fuerte, pero hace papel.

HAUT DE PAGE