£7.99*

Reviews on

POWDER SKI GOGGLES ADULT BLACK

4.22 / 5 94 ratings
82 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Не особено удобна

    Не особено удобно заради прореза за носа. Доста е широка и при невнимание да се залепи не точно на лепката и се раздърпва.

    Brand's answer :


    Здравейте!

    Благодарим Ви за мнението. Напомняме Ви, че ако не сте напълно удовлетворена от закупения продукт, може да го върнете с касов бон във всеки наш търговски обект.

    Спортни поздрави,
    Екипът на Decathlon

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfecta!!!

    Muy practica para los dias de esquí con ventisca!!!

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    24 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Regular

    La ergonomia es mejorable .

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    31 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ni sirve para todos

    Talla única, no se ajusta a las caras "pequeñas", las de mujer. Debería poder ajustarse o diferentes tamaños.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No está mal.. por el precio que tiene.

    No está nada mal para 10 pavos escasos.. que cuesta, lo malo es que tienes que llevar algo en el cuello aparte y si llevas gafas de sol.. se suele empañar un poco hasta que coges velocidad..( en mi caso , ya que voy en burra ) pero te cubre del frío en la zona para la que es específicamente. Que es lo que realmente se busca .

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mascara de neopreono

    Esta bien pero podría ser un poco mas larga para k cubriese mas el cuello y las orejas. También hay k decir k yo no la utilizo para eskiar sino para ir en moto. Gracias.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent par temps très froid

    Nous avons eu jusqu’à -30 degrés et mon fils qui a toujours très froid a trouvé le masque très utile! Puis avec les petits trous la condensation n’humidifie pas le masque.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 May 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bien et mauvais

    Il protège bien du froid surtout que je travaille a extérieur par contre le problème je porte des lunette est est-ce que je respire ça me fait de la buée sur mes lunettes mais à part ça c'est un excellent produit je n'ai pas senti les - 11 degrés

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    16 April 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    masque de bonne qualité

    très bon masque de ski que j'utilise pour mon scooter en hiver.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    masque

    bon

HAUT DE PAGE