£19.99*

Reviews on

MID WARM 500 WOMEN'S SKI TOP - PINK

4.55 / 5 177 ratings
171 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent Product, well made and good cut.

    This product is superb. Very comfortable and fit's well. Love how the cut is contoured to a women's shape, and the thumb inserts are great gives the hands a little warmth. Well made and a good price. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    06 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Love it!

    I have only worn mine once (xmas present) but I already love it and will be getting more! It's smart, comfortable and warm with a flattering fitted cut. I'm normally a cold person but this is easily keeping me as warm as some of my much bigger bulkier jumpers, without me overheating and sweating. Highly recommend, and not just for skiing!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    09 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lyžařský svetr

    Moc příjemný, lehce hrejivy, materiál. I po několika pranich nejsou zmolky a vypadá stále stejně :).

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojenost!

    Výborný střih, mírně prodloužená délka, perfektní materiál z obou stran, ten zevnitř velmi příjemný na tělo.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 February 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Große passt aber leider defekt

    Die Jacke ist super aber leider mit Loch an der rechte Jacken Tasche, würde umtauschen im Filialle. Versand ist super schnell. Vielen Dank!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Stylishe Sportjacke mit hohem Tragekomfort

    Jacke sitzt perfekt und hält was sie verspricht. Optisch echt ein Hingucker und man fühlt sich sehr wohl.

  • 50-59 years old
    15 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top

    Sehr gute Qualität und passgenaue Grösse.
    Die Farbe ist Petrol .. sieht gut aus.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    27 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tolle Jacke fällt aber extrem schmal aus

    Trage Gr 40/42 leider hat mir die Jacke in L nicht gepasst. Habe diese nun in Gr. XL. Passt von der Weite her perfekt ist aber extrem lang.

  • 17 September 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Calidez y muy comodo.

    Es una prenda muy cálida para practicar senderismo con tiempo frío.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    10 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lo único que falla la estética

    El color no me gusta mucho, pero es cómoda

HAUT DE PAGE