£19.99*

Reviews on

MID WARM 500 WOMEN'S SKI TOP - PINK

4.5 / 5 145 ratings
139 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    06 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Love it!

    I have only worn mine once (xmas present) but I already love it and will be getting more! It's smart, comfortable and warm with a flattering fitted cut. I'm normally a cold person but this is easily keeping me as warm as some of my much bigger bulkier jumpers, without me overheating and sweating. Highly recommend, and not just for skiing!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojenost!

    Výborný střih, mírně prodloužená délka, perfektní materiál z obou stran, ten zevnitř velmi příjemný na tělo.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 February 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Große passt aber leider defekt

    Die Jacke ist super aber leider mit Loch an der rechte Jacken Tasche, würde umtauschen im Filialle. Versand ist super schnell. Vielen Dank!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Stylishe Sportjacke mit hohem Tragekomfort

    Jacke sitzt perfekt und hält was sie verspricht. Optisch echt ein Hingucker und man fühlt sich sehr wohl.

  • 50-59 years old
    15 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top

    Sehr gute Qualität und passgenaue Grösse.
    Die Farbe ist Petrol .. sieht gut aus.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    27 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tolle Jacke fällt aber extrem schmal aus

    Trage Gr 40/42 leider hat mir die Jacke in L nicht gepasst. Habe diese nun in Gr. XL. Passt von der Weite her perfekt ist aber extrem lang.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    10 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lo único que falla la estética

    El color no me gusta mucho, pero es cómoda

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen producto

    Buena compra. Muy útil para esquiar.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    BUena compra

    Ligera y cálida

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Práctica y funcional

    Es una chaqueta muy caliente y ligera, justo lo que buscaba para tener libertad de movimientos.

HAUT DE PAGE