£19.99*

Reviews on

Mid Warm 500 Men's Ski Jumper - Yellow

4.53 / 5 118 ratings
109 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good affordable mid-layer

    Very happy with product at the price. After a few uses and washes the material does seem to be starting to bobble - but can't expect too much for the cost

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    Comfortable and warm, nice long sleeves and body so no awkward gaps

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Great top very comfortable

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great

    Luckily I walked past the Ski section on the way to the hiking section. I now use this as my hiking mid layer. Styling/colour matching is great. Wonderful attention to detail eg. where the inside cuffs of the grey/red one is red. Lovely soft material. i don't feel sticky in it climbing up a hill for an hour.
    I'm not going to be climbing Everest, just the lake district. Cant see why I would ever need anything else to be honest.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A cheap must have...

    A good all-rounder. I use it for cycling. Boyfriend is super fussy and he requested another. Bought another for the in-law for xmas, he also likes it.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    velmi teply svetr na lyže

    Přítel je spokojený

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    stylisch und funktionell

    Mega bequem und optisch top, gehört mittleierweile auch abseits der Piste zu meinen Lieblingsklamotten, perfekt für die Berge und die Küste :-)

  • Man
    +60 years old
    02 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gute Qualität zum Super-Preis !

    Habe die Jacke im "Sale" sehr günstig bekommen und bin, was das Material und die Ausstattung betrifft, sehr zufrieden. Ich werde die Jacke im Frühjahr / Herbst zum Radfahren und im Winter zum Langlauf verwenden. Zur Funktion kann ich noch nichts sagen. Derzeit ist ein Test wegen der Außentemperaturen von + 30 Grad nicht möglich :-)

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Top Unterzieh - Jacke

    Hab sie in zwei Winterurlauben getestet und bin voll zufrieden. Wärmt angenehm, ist atmungsaktiv und leitet die Feuchtigkeit ab. Zudem sitzt sie hervorragend.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bewertung

    Lieferung war top . und die Jacke entspricht voll den Erwartungen

HAUT DE PAGE