£9.99*

Reviews on

Mid Warm 100 Women's Mid Ski Pullover - Navy Blue

4.51 / 5 158 ratings
149 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    27 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovely great warm pullover

    Great lovely warm pullover ,fits great wahes brilliant and great price my daughters love them so much have bought more

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    27 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ladies light ski jumper looks good

    Bought this blue ski pullover for my daughter. She likes it very much. If you are thinking of buying one though I recommend you try the jumper on. My daughter found the size she normally wears a little tight at the shoulders, probably because of the design detail section across the chest pulling against the other fabric. Slightly bigger size is perfect.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super svetrik

    Potrebuji dlouhe rukavy ale jsou na prsty takze se natahnou

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Absolut genial

    Der Pullover ist genial. Kuschelig und funktionell. Wollte ihn nach dem Anprobieren gar nicht mehr ausziehen.
    Habe noch einen bestellt.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skiebekleidung

    Sehr gute Passform, ganz warm

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schöner kuschelpulli

    Super schöner sehr bequemer Kuschelpulli. Sitzt super und hält prima warm. Ich trage ihn gerade gerne abends am See im Sommer, fürs snowboarden könnte der sogar zu warm sein.
    Der Pulli ist lässig und schaut auch zu Jeans gut aus.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Jersey asequible

    Calidad-precio muy buena. Es calentito y se queda bien ajustado. Un pelin corto de mangas al ser de chica y yo medir 1,80.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Contenta

    Una experiencia recomendable

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Desproporcionado en tallaje

    Es abrigado pero tiene un defecto, que es desproporcionado en tallaje. En mi caso compré una talla L pero de mangas es corto, osea que no me abriga los brazos y me queda pequeño.Si compro una talla mas para que me quede bien de brazos me quedaria ancho de pecho.

    Brand's answer :

    Hola Fátima,

    Sentimos tu experiencia con el producto. Acércate a tu tienda más cercana y te ayudaremos a resolver el problema.

    Gracias por contactar con nosotros.

    Juanjo Moya
    Monitor País deportes de nieve.
    DECATHLON ESPAÑA

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfecto para cualquier ocasion

    Me ha encantado, no parece un jersey de sky,no lo compré para dicha función ya que en Huelva no nieva. Pero es perfecto queda super bien con jens leggins o cualquier otra cosa. Me he quedado con las ganas de comprarme el blanco y la talla perfecta.

HAUT DE PAGE