£9.99*

Reviews on

Mid Warm 100 Women's Mid Ski Pullover - Navy Blue

4.45 / 5 161 ratings
149 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    27 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovely great warm pullover

    Great lovely warm pullover ,fits great wahes brilliant and great price my daughters love them so much have bought more

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    27 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ladies light ski jumper looks good

    Bought this blue ski pullover for my daughter. She likes it very much. If you are thinking of buying one though I recommend you try the jumper on. My daughter found the size she normally wears a little tight at the shoulders, probably because of the design detail section across the chest pulling against the other fabric. Slightly bigger size is perfect.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super svetrik

    Potrebuji dlouhe rukavy ale jsou na prsty takze se natahnou

  • 03 September 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schultern zu eng

    Hatte mich über Design und Schnitt gefreut, jedoch ist entlang des Musters eine Art Band eingearbeitet, was die Schultern unheimlich steif und eng werden lässt. Nimmt man die Arme hoch, rutscht das Band über die Schultern und der Pullover sitzt doof

    Brand's answer :

    Hallo Franziska

    Vielen Dank das du dir Zeit genommen hast ein Feedback zum Mid Warm 100 abzugeben. Es tut uns Leid, dass du mit den Eigenschaften des Produktes nicht zufrieden bist. Die Marke hat bereits reagiert und für die neue Wintersaison dieses Produkt deutlich verbessert und in den Eigenschaften ein wenig abgeändert.
    Dennoch kannst du natürlich von deinem Umtauschrecht innerhalb von 365 Tagen gebrauch machen.

    SARAH

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    03 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    merkwürdiger Schnitt

    Merkwürdiger Schnitt und seltsames Material - ging zurück.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag

    Vielen Dank das du dir Zeit genommen hast den Ski-Pullover Mid Warm 100 Damen zu bewerten. Es tut uns Leid, dass sie mit der Materialzusammensetzung nicht zufrieden waren. Aufgrund des hohen Polyester Anteils im Einsatz des Pullovers ist er tatsächlich nicht optimal auf der Haut zu tragen, er soll ausschließlich als wärmende 2. Schicht dienen. Dennoch haben wir bisher noch keine Anmerkungen dieser Art erhalten, sollte sich diese Feedback häufen, geben wir es an den zuständigen Produktmanager der Marke weiter.

    SARAH

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Absolut genial

    Der Pullover ist genial. Kuschelig und funktionell. Wollte ihn nach dem Anprobieren gar nicht mehr ausziehen.
    Habe noch einen bestellt.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skiebekleidung

    Sehr gute Passform, ganz warm

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Jersey asequible

    Calidad-precio muy buena. Es calentito y se queda bien ajustado. Un pelin corto de mangas al ser de chica y yo medir 1,80.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Contenta

    Una experiencia recomendable

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Desproporcionado en tallaje

    Es abrigado pero tiene un defecto, que es desproporcionado en tallaje. En mi caso compré una talla L pero de mangas es corto, osea que no me abriga los brazos y me queda pequeño.Si compro una talla mas para que me quede bien de brazos me quedaria ancho de pecho.

    Brand's answer :

    Hola Fátima,

    Sentimos tu experiencia con el producto. Acércate a tu tienda más cercana y te ayudaremos a resolver el problema.

    Gracias por contactar con nosotros.

    Juanjo Moya
    Monitor País deportes de nieve.
    DECATHLON ESPAÑA

HAUT DE PAGE