£3.99*

Reviews on

Men's Skiing Base Layer top 100 - black

4.48 / 5 1686 ratings
1584 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great top

    Skiing in this base layer right now. The outside temp is -4 and I’m toasty!!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    06 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    black base layers

    Me and my husband have had a few of these now for the money they are excellent. They keep you warm and wash great !

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Men's simple ski undergarment

    Great item very warm and comfortable without being bulky and great price to the bargain! A**********

  • Man
    17 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great as an under garment

    Very good under a shirt or jumper keeps you warm just been to Sweden in winter and really great

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    it fits like dream for me fellow

    it keep him happy when he got it on out side on bike and walking got to buy more lol

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    good but small fit

    bought for my son for upcoming ski trip, he is usually a mens medium but I bought large for comfort, this did not go anywhere near him so awaiting exchange for bigger size

  • Man
    +60 years old
    13 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wed'ze Review

    While on sale at only £3.99 this product represents exceptional value for money and I found it warm and comfortable to wear. I would certainly buy this Base Layer again.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    MEN'S SIMPLE WARM WHITE SKI UNDERGARMENT

    I bought these for a friend who is under going chemotherapy and feels cold all the time. he has told me that they have made a big difference and he feels much warmer.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    toasty

    Had quite a few of these tops. Love them because the keep you nice and warm. I bought them for everyday use. so tried it when on my bike and def kept me warm. I will continue to buy these, because to me they work as well as named expensive types.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    14 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Highly recommend

    A no nonsense sweat vest , love it , so comfortable , absorbs sweat really well , the feel is very nice , dut defo works

HAUT DE PAGE