£49.99*

Reviews on

MEN’S SKI TOP SLIDE 300 WARM graphic

4.4 / 5 505 ratings
450 users recommended this product

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Warm, comfortable and amazing value

    Very warm and wind proof. Amazing price point for a feather and down jacket. Nice long arms. Makes you look like an Italian!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Jacket

    Warm and at a fantastic price!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Long arms !

    Son loves his jacket - bought because there were not enough kids jackets in store. Nice and warm, but the arms are a bit long for him !

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    31 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski jacket

    Worth every penny great product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Adequate

    Happy enough

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    slide 300

    Pros - very light, very warm, very comfy

    neg - be careful with your size because the arms lengths are quite long. I normally use size M but in this case i use S

  • 13 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value for money but lacks refinement.

    If it proves to be as warm as feather / down should be it will be great, But, jacket lacks refinement. Ony two pockets, elastic at cuffs not velcro for tightening, even at 2XL slightly tight, but no 3XL made. Hood not removable, but for once there is enough space for a 2XL man to hide his chin and lower face!

    No wind / rain cover for front zip, though looks tolerably water resistant.

    For price seems value for money

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Love this - and a great colour

    Initially the colour was my main reason for getting this, as I wanted it for walking locally. However, I also took it to wear skiing in Vail and it was awesome! Great fit, kept me warm and really enjoyed wearing it. Now back to walking, but again, just the job. Love it

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent coat

    Excellent coat

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    MEN'S SKI JACKET - GREY

    Bought this jacket for my son, very warm & cosy

HAUT DE PAGE