£139.99*

Reviews on

MEN'S SKI-P JKT 900 SKI JACKET BLACK

4.52 / 5 155 ratings
143 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great jacket but couplld be better

    It kept me very warm last week and I would recommend the jacket, however, I would make a couple of adjustments... the zip handles are too small, the metal is great but you need something longer to grab when you are wearing gloves. And the hood adjuster should be on the front so it’s easier to adjust.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    30 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Just buy it

    Great jacket which have used for two weeks skiing in blizzards, rain, sun, snow, hot days and cold days. NO issues at all
    The hood will not fit over a helmet but why would you do that anyway?
    The zips work easily and do not jam and are water sealed.
    Love it

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Zip scratches your face

    The fabric in the collar that ends up in contact with your face it’s like sand paper, and worst of all if you unzip the jacket (even a small bit) the unprotected pointy end of the zip ends up scratching your face because of the way the collar is constructed ( it makes it point inwards)

    If you’re buying this make sure you add a face mask, necky, snood... (not great for not that cold days)

    Brand's answer :

    Dear sir,

    Thank you for your feedback. This is very useful for us to improve our products. I will pass it along to our product managers and make sure they look into ways of bettering the collar area to make it more comfortable.

    Have a nice day,
    Tea

    F find this answer useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super Jacke

    Die Jacke ist im Vergleich zu den anderen WEDZE Produkten bei Decathlon zwar deutlich teurer, ist aber definitiv das Geld wert.
    Gut verarbeitet, hält warm, viele Taschen um Skipass, -brille, Handy etc. sicher zu verstauen.
    Und sie sieht auch gut aus!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tolle Jacke zu einem fairen Preis

    Ich besitze die Jacke seit Anfang Januar und war 2 x mehrere Tage beim Skifahren. Beim ersten Mal war es um die 0°C und ich habe mit nicht geschwitzt und Anfang dieser Woche bei -16°C nicht gefroren. Was will man mehr, zumal zu diesem Preis? Größe XL für mich (1,87m) absolut ok. Passt genau.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    gute Ausstattung

    sitzt gut und ist (wie sonst bei vielen decathlon-Sachen) mal nicht zu klein.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    gute Skijacke

    ja das ist eine gute Skijacke, nicht zu dick und nicht zu dünn, ich bin zfrieden, aussehen ist auch gut sportlich, chick

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Absolut top

    Super Teil

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 January 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Reissverschluss kaputt!!!

    Hallo ich war bis jetzt sehr zufrieden mit der WED'ZE Skijacke Slide 900, nur leider ist nach einen knappen Jahr der Reissverschluss kaputt gegangen bzw die Jacke schliesst nicht mehr richtig.

    Kann man den Reissverschluss irgendwie ersetzen? oder muss ich mir eine neue kaufen?

    Brand's answer :

    Hallo,

    Danke, dass du dir Zeit genommen hast die Skijacke Slide 900 zu bewerten.
    Innerhalb der Garantie von 2 Jahren, kannst du dich mit deinem Kaufbeleg an eine unserer Fialen wenden und von deinem Garantieanspruch Gebrauch machen.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen,
    Laura
    DECATHLON Team

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Leider schlechte Materialqualität

    Ich hatte die Jacke an genau zwei Skitagen an, bis außen ein Loch drin war. Die Jacke ist in der Nähe einer seitlichen Reißverschlusstasche gerissen. Anscheinend konnte das Material diesen recht normalen Druck nicht standhalten. Eigentlich ist die Jacke echt toll und sieht auch super aus. Aber mit so einem Material fehler leider ein No-go.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    viele Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, die Skijacke Slide 900 Herren von Wed´ze zu bewerten.

    Natürlich können wir verstehen dass du mit dieser Jacke unzufrieden bist, dass das Material schon nach so kurzer Zeit nachgibt darf natürlich nicht passieren.
    Wir bedauern sehr dass du ein fehlerhaftes Produkt erhalten hast.

    Du hast die Möglichkeit, die Skijacke in einer unserer Filialen oder über den Onlineshop zu retournieren.

    Bei Fragen zu deinem Umtausch wende dich bitte an service(at)decathlon.de

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen,
    Laura
    DECATHLON Team

HAUT DE PAGE