£3.99*

Reviews on

MEN'S SIMPLE WARM WHITE SKI UNDERGARMENT

4.45 / 5 1133 ratings
1042 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Simple warm

    I brought one a few weeks ago to try as I work outside and I must say I'm pretty impressed and have just got myself 2 more.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cheap & warm but ridiculous sizing!

    Wanted some cheap thermals to wear in bed whilst trekking. The top is very cheap and cheerful - I doubt it will last long but it is only £4! However the sizing is ridiculous. I have a 38-40" chest so went for a medium. The fit in the body is fine, if a little short, but the sleeves are the shortest I ever seen! They come half way up my forearms!

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Mr. Street,

    As for the Simple Warm trousers, I'd recommend trying one size bigger, if the fit is not too wide for you. If the Large does not fit you properly, you can also return the product through the post or at your nearest Decathlon shop.

    We appreciate your feedback, which helps us continuously improve our products.

    Have a nice day,
    Tea DJUMISIC DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great bAse layer for skiing

    Brilliant

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski base l as layer

    Nice handy base layer. Works well, does what's it's supposed to do. The elastane stretches to fit nicely.

  • Man
    07 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Improved design, you can also wear it on its own

    I like this item very much the only negative points:
    1- the white ones will be out of stock for a while apparently
    2- there are just two colours; you could add grey

  • Man
    24 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top

    Very warm just what I was looking for.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    15 January 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    This is fab!

    Bought one of these 3 years ago amd still wear it whenever the weather demands it. I cant speak highly enough about it - it is just exceptionally good for the tiny price tag and I would highly recommend it to anyone who doesnt want to waste money on big brand names. I will be buying a couple more of these this week!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Superb base layer

    Plush baselayer that traps a bit of air between its pile and your skin.Inexpensive with a nice collarbone detail branding.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    WED'ZE SIMPLE WARM MEN'S SKI BASE LAYER - BLACK

    Does as advertised

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    although mens i bought it AS A WOMan

    light and warm ideal base layer

HAUT DE PAGE