£39.99*

Reviews on

MEN'S FREE 300 BLUE BEIGE SNOWBOARD AND SKI JACKET

4.39 / 5 83 ratings
75 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awful fit

    This jacket was a medium but far too long in the arms, the snow belt made it too tight, yet it fit everywhere else. Not to mention that for a medium it was down to my knees. Sent it straight back but still waiting for my refund!

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Sir,

    Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. This jacket is from our freestyle collection so it is meant to be a bit baggy and longer than a more classic cut. Here is a jacket that would probably fit better. I will make sure however to send your product review to our product managers to make sure they have all our customers' feedback to create the right products with the right fit.

    Regarding your refund, please feel free to get in touch with our customer loyalty team. Here are more details about the return and refund policies we operate at Decathlon:
    https://www.decathlon.co.uk/decathlon-return-policy.html

    Tea

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    vynikající

    lehká,teplá,perfektní na nošení

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bomba

    Parádní vohoz na fošnu

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lyžařská bunda.

    S výrobkem jsem spokojen.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bin sehr zufrieden

    Sehr warm dicht und praktisch.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    gute Empfehlung

    sehr schöne Jacke, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut. Muss noch beim Snowboarden getestet werden.

  • 23 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kommentar

    Hat beim Ski fahren warm gehalten. Pluspunkt ist auch der praktische Windschutz am Kragen, der die Jacke wirklich zum Hals hin abschließt

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    22 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Leider zurück, da zu groß

    Mussten die Jacke zurück senden, da sie doch recht groß ausfiel.
    Ansonsten hätte sie sehr schöne kräftige Farben gehabt, und das Material war sehr angenehm.
    Leider nicht mehr in Gr. S verfügbar gewesen.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Schöne Jacke zum weiter empfehlen

    Die Jacke ist sehr schön, hat schöne helle Farben. Sie ist sehr warm, hat auch viele Taschen. Super Wasserdicht, und Winddicht.

  • Woman
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    muy buena

    muy calentita

HAUT DE PAGE