£189.99*

Reviews on

Men's Bullwhip 500 All Road grey and yellow piste & all-mountain snowboard pack

4.21 / 5 47 ratings
45 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Capable, big, wide all-mountain board

    I'm 1.88 tall, weigh just under 100KG and have size 47 feet. A board that works on both a groomed piste and on powder that can keep my feet out of the snow was what I wanted -- the Bullwhip 500 168W works for me. It kept me afloat in some pretty deep snow, but handled a hard piste well without the flapping of a true rocker such as a K2 Gyrator in the same size. I personally didn't find the bindings suited me -- I swapped them for an old Union set that gave me more lift and edge control. This board seems a good all-rounder that doesn't require any major compromise for a free-rider. The design is low-key and looks good to my eyes. Decathlon should consider selling the board on its own -- the large footed will likely want a little more lift in deep snow than the supplied bindings provide. After six-days in a range of conditions in the Italian Alps I am pleased with the board -- great value and an intelligent piece of design.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Supr za pomer cena/vykon

    Prkno jsem si pujcil v testcentru Bedrichov/Hofman. Preferuji hodne tvrda prkna pro rychlou jizdu s directional shapem, kdy je spicka delsi a lepe mi sedi pri jizde, jezdim jen na 1 stranu. Nicmene za tuto cenu hodne dobre chovani prkna. Univerzalni, krasne drzely hrany, kdyz jsem se chtel hodne zariznout a jet co nejvice po vrstevnici. Pri vyssi rychlosti take pekne drzelo. Neklepalo se jako mekci prkna. Co uz bylo zmineno - chce to zkusenejsiho jezdce, ktery si jde poradne uzit jizdu a vyhledava mix sjezdovka/prasan a nechce platit min 2x-3x tolik za jeste tvrdsi verze.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Skvělé prkno na všechno

    Perfektní prkno co se týče poměru cena/výkon, drží skvěle stopu jak v prašanu, tak i na té nejprudší sjezdovce, testoval jsem prkno na sjezdovkách od modrých po černé obtížnosti, nedaroval ani nejmenší chybu, snb bych doporučil spíše pokročilých jezdcům, ačkoliv jsem nejezdil ve snowparku, tak bych se nebál ho tam vzít

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    04 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Skvělé prkno pro zkušené

    Supr prkno. Patří mezi snb, které jsou tvrdší a přesnější. Neodpouštějí chyby. Určitě doporučuji zkušenějším.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sorprendido

    Buena tabla, suficientemente dura para pistear incluso para salir fuera de ella. No llega a ser wide, más buen medio wide, lo que si tienes un 46 como en mi caso asoman un poco las puntas por la tabla aunque no llegan a clavar si no tumbas demasiado. Me la dejaron probar un fin de semana Miguel y Susana del departamento de montaña de la tienda de Zaragoza (Puerto Venecia). Un trato increíble por su parte para probar y sacar de dudas sobre qué tabla comprar. Buena relación calidad-precio

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Estable y dinámica

    Tabla estable que me permitia girar en cualquier radio de curva, facil de llevar aún con nieve acumulada. Se canteaba bien.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buena para iniciarse

    Tipo de tabla ideal para el descenso, un todo terreno. Tanto en nieve dura como en nieve polvo me ha ido bien. Una pega, las fijaciones. No se acaban de adaptar a las botas.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Polivalència

    Tabla polivalente en todas las condiciones. Rigidez adecuada para la pista.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fácil manejo desde el principio

    Tabla de descenso de fácil manejo para iniciados

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Test ponctuel de la Board

    Bonjour à tous,

    J'ai eu l'occasion de testé cette board en Indoor et j'en suis complètement satisfait.
    En effet, elle est très facile à prendre en main et est très joueuse. Carve bien et court, elle suit bien le mouvement du terrain et est très stable. Et dans le parc, c'est un régal.

    Probablement un futur achat !

HAUT DE PAGE