£24.99*

Reviews on

MEN'S BONES 500 ASIA BLUE BAD WEATHER SKI AND SNOWBOARD GOGGLES – 18

3.92 / 5 36 ratings
26 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    14 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value

    These goggles were great quality for the money, minimal misting up and very comfortable

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good but not great

    No fogging and I had much better visibility than friends with S3 (good weather) lenses. However, on the really flat light days they were not great and I found myself wondering if they are S1 or S2 rated (it does not say anywhere!) and I nearly bought alternative S1's (before remembering how much I'd already spent on these)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    cena odpovídá kvalitě

    Nepřekvapily ani nezklamaly.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ausgezeichnet

    Ich habe die Skibrille extra für schlechtes Wetter gekauft. Bei schlechten Sichtverhältnissen hat sich die Skibrille sehr gut geschlagen, sowohl bei Nebel als auch bei starkem Schneefall erwies sie sich als gut.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    13 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rapido

    Muy cómodo y rapido

  • 14 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buée entre les 2 écrans

    Je me suis retrouvé avec de la buée entre les 2 écrans qui a mît bcp de temps à partir...difficile de Conseiller ce masque...????

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour
    Merci pour votre information
    Je vous propose de ramener votre masque à votre magasin Décathlon, de le montrer à votre vendeur spécialiste et nous vous le changerons. Je pourrai ainsi le récupérer pour l'analyser avec notre production.
    Je reste à votre disposition
    Cordialement

    THIERRY

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    09 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bonne qualité

    Très bon casque lorsque la visibilité est très mauvaise .aucune formation de buée je recommande ce produit

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    25 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Achat Masque ski

    Masque très efficace pour jours blancs tels qu'on en a eu ces derniers temps.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    14 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent rapport qualité/prix

    Améliore sensiblement la visibilité par mauvais temps, bien ventilé donc prévient la formation de buée, bonne tenue sur casque (élastique avec anti-dérapant), excellent rapport qualité/prix.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    trop petit

    Masque qui est vendu avec la taille L mais qui est très/trop fin, j'ai l'impression de skier avec des œillères.
    Le champs de vision en est très réduit.
    Il est dans un placard et n'est pas prêt d'en ressortir.

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour
    Tous mes Voeux pour cette nouvelle année 2018
    Merci pour votre information

    Si ce masque est trop petit pour vous, il faut le ramener à votre magasin, pour vous le faire changer, vous trouverez des produits plus grand qui vous correspondront mieux
    Je reste à votre disposition
    THIERRY

HAUT DE PAGE